• $4.99

Publisher Description

After surviving the heat, the torture, and making it out of the sandbox one mission at a time, I have spent years on the ride, going mile after mile to escape the past. I thought I had left hell behind. Only, it is hard to run from the demons inside you.

It all changed when I found the Hellions brotherhood. My nightmares were chased away with the daylight of my new purpose in the club.

I’m a whore, born to a whore; that’s what he always told me. Well, sugar, if you can’t beat it back, you might as well stop fighting and make the best of it. The Hellions take care of me as long as I take care of their boys. The arrangement works …

… Until he finds me.

Nathan ‘Boomer’ Vaughn, Hellions MC’s newest member, retired Army Special Forces, and overall badass, is brought to his knees when he finds out the secrets his favorite barfly has been keeping. 

Purple Pussy Pamela should have brought her problems to the club first, but she didn’t. Now it’s up to Boomer to keep her and her secrets safe.

What happens when two people with a simple understanding complicate things?

Can they find their way back to the simple ride?

**This book contains strong language, sexual situations, and violence. If any of this offends you please don’t buy this book. 

The Hellions Ride series are all stand alone stories with NO cliffhanger endings. The series does not have to be read in order, but is best done in the following sequence:

One Ride

Forever Ride

Merciless Ride

Eternal Ride 

Innocent Ride

Simple Ride

Heated Ride

Ride With Me

Originals Ride

Final Ride

November 4
Chelsea Camaron
Chelsea Camaron

Customer Reviews

86Amysss86 ,

Simple Ride

This is book 6 in the Hellions Ride series it’s about Boomer and Pami. It can be read as a stand-alone story. They both have a past they are working through and Pami catches up with her. The Hellions come together and do what they are good at by having each other’s back. Chelsea did a good job having the characters connect and how things worked out in the end.

More Books by Chelsea Camaron

Other Books in This Series