#2 - Hitman vs. Hitman

Sniper vs. Spotter

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Mortal-enemies-turned-furniture-breaking-lovers August Morrison and Ricardo Torralba have found a groove that suits them both. They've teamed up as hired guns, they live together, and by some miracle, they haven't killed each other. It's the closest to normal they'll ever have, and they love it.

But their guns-and-roses future is thrown into chaos when Ricardo's past comes crashing into their present. What begins as a favor for an old friend—well, "friend," but don't tell August—quickly spirals into something far bigger than they anticipated. Now they're in way over their heads with powerful people on both sides of the law, and it's going to take more than snark and explosions to see them through.

Nevertheless, there will be plenty of snark and explosions, because this is August and Ricardo, and no one would expect any less. In between the smoke and sarcasm, though, they are determined to bring an evil operation crashing down… no matter who they have to work with to get the job done.

And no matter who they have to kill.

Sniper vs Spotter is the sequel to the apparently-it-doesn't-want-to-be-a-standalone Hitman vs Hitman, which absolutely was supposed to be a standalone, but August and Ricardo (predictably) refused to be contained. Our audiobook narrator also shares some of the blame, Michael. So here we are. 

Fans of L.J. Hayward and Alice Winters will love this assassin duo featuring a grumpy special forces veteran and the irreverently sunshine billionaire who drives him up a wall. Come for the enemies to lovers, stay for the feels. And explosions.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
May 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
327
Pages
PUBLISHER
GallagherWitt
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
565.6
KB

More Books by Cari Z. & L. A. Witt

2020
2023
2023
2023
2023
2023

Other Books in This Series

2023
2023
2023
2023