Snowed In Snowed In

Snowed In

    • 4.4 • 45 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

From beach-read favorite Rachel Hawthorne, author of Caribbean Cruising and Love on the Lifts, comes another winter romance perfect to get snowed-in with! Great for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt and Susane Colasanti.

Seventeen-year-old Ashleigh is about to experience a lot of things for the first time. 1) Snow. She and her mom are moving from sunny Texas to an icy island in the middle of Lake Michigan, which is completely snowbound. As in, no cars, just sleighs. 2) Small-town life. The icy island? Yep, it’s tiny. Like, 30 people in the whole high school tiny. And scariest of all: 3) Boys. Of course they had boys in Texas. But none of them were as irresistible—or as hard to figure out—as Josh Wynter. And before the snow melts, Ashleigh might also be falling in love …

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2009
October 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
272
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
909.9
KB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

Customer Reviews

Kris1000000005 ,

Awesome

Love it love it love it love it😍😘👄💋💘💗😌🌻🌺🌷💐🌸🌙⚡☀💓❤💚💜☀💘💚

More Books Like This

One Perfect Summer One Perfect Summer
2015
Thrill Ride Thrill Ride
2009
Labor of Love Labor of Love
2009
Sea of Love Sea of Love
2008
The Season of You & Me The Season of You & Me
2016
Icing on the Lake Icing on the Lake
2009

More Books by Rachel Hawthorne

The Boyfriend League The Boyfriend League
2009
Caribbean Cruising Caribbean Cruising
2009
Love on the Lifts Love on the Lifts
2009
Suite Dreams Suite Dreams
2009
Thrill Ride Thrill Ride
2009
Dark Guardian #1: Moonlight Dark Guardian #1: Moonlight
2009

Customers Also Bought

Icing on the Lake Icing on the Lake
2009
So Inn Love So Inn Love
2009
Tourist Trap Tourist Trap
2009
Picture Perfect Picture Perfect
2009
The Ex Games The Ex Games
2009
Fake It Till You Break It Fake It Till You Break It
2019