Soldier of the Queen

    • 4.3 • 4 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

The first volume in an epic trilogy spanning four generations of a great soldering family.

Colby Goff had been born to the cavalry – it was in his blood and in his bones. He would live, fight, love and die as a soldier whose first allegiance was to his regiment.

He was eighteen the first time he faced death. That was in 1854, at Balaclava – at what would be called the Charge of the Light Brigade. It was on that day that Colby became a man.

His love of adventure would take him from the Crimea to the Zulu Wars, from the War between the States to the bloody days of the Paris Commune, proving himself throughout as one of the finest soldiers of his time.

An absolutely electrifying thriller of war, combat and loyalty, perfect for fans of Adrian Goldsworthy, Paul Fraser Collard and Allan Mallinson.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
November 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
452
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
790.8
KB

More Books by Max Hennessy

2019
2019
2019
2019
2019
2020

Customers Also Bought

2020
2020
2018
2020
2018
2018

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019