• $3.99

Publisher Description

She’s borrowed a family. He wants them back.

They’re both playing for keeps…and maybe for love.


This Hometown Wedding is For Better…or Maybe Worse.


Mattie Keith inherited her best friend’s children. Now she’s being sued for custody by their uncle, Dr. Finn Wallace—Mattie's first and last crush. He can offer them everything money can buy. She can offer them…her heart and a real home in their hometown.


To make matters more complicated, Mattie and Finn are both wedding attendants in the wedding of the season, Sophie and Colton’s.


Is Finn standing in the way of Mattie’s happiness, or could he be her happiness in disguise?


Fans of Jacobs’ Crib Notes and A Special Kind of Different will love this latest story in her Hometown Hearts series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
January 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
340
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ilex Books
SELLER
Holly J Fuhrmann
SIZE
728.8
KB

More Books by Holly Jacobs

Other Books in This Series