Son of Zeus Son of Zeus
Book 1 - The Heracles Trilogy

Son of Zeus

    • 4.0 • 7 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Impossible odds versus the world's mightiest hero: the epic story of Heracles grippingly retold

Heracles has done something unforgivable. Son of the King of Olympus and saviour of Thebes, Heracles is adored by all. Until his world is shattered. Born from Zeus’s adultery, he has become the unwitting prey of Hera, who will stop at nothing to destroy him.

Haunted by his crimes, he seeks penance with the Delphic oracle and is ordered to complete twelve seemingly unconquerable labours. Armed with superhuman strength and an unshakeable resolve, Heracles must overcome not just the mythical beasts of his trials, but the vengeful gods themselves.

Even for Heracles, redemption will not come easily. He has only one choice: to fight.

An awe-inspiring retelling of the myth of Heracles, Son of Zeus is perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell, C.F. Iggulden and Simon Scarrow.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
April 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
811.6
KB

More Books Like This

Return to Ithaca Return to Ithaca
2017
Soul Sacrifice Soul Sacrifice
2017
Ironfire Ironfire
2003
The Voyage of Odysseus The Voyage of Odysseus
2017
The Oracles of Troy The Oracles of Troy
2017
The Vampire Genevieve The Vampire Genevieve
2021

More Books by Glyn Iliffe

King of Ithaca King of Ithaca
2017
The Gates of Troy The Gates of Troy
2017
The Armour of Achilles The Armour of Achilles
2017
The Voyage of Odysseus The Voyage of Odysseus
2017
The Oracles of Troy The Oracles of Troy
2017
Return to Ithaca Return to Ithaca
2017

Customers Also Bought

The Rivan Codex The Rivan Codex
1999
The Wolf and the Raven The Wolf and the Raven
2013
Marion Zimmer Bradley's Ravens of Avalon Marion Zimmer Bradley's Ravens of Avalon
2007
Spartacus: The Gladiator Spartacus: The Gladiator
2012
Troy: Lord of the Silver Bow Troy: Lord of the Silver Bow
2005
The Bear of Byzantium The Bear of Byzantium
2022

Other Books in This Series

Wrath of the Gods Wrath of the Gods
2018
Hero of Olympus Hero of Olympus
2019