• $5.99

Publisher Description

“Great talent, great imagination, and real been-there done-that authenticity make this one of the year’s best thriller debuts.”
—Lee Child

“Not since Fleming charged Bond with the safety of the world has the international secret agent mystique been so anchored with an insider’s reality.”
—Noah Boyd, New York Times bestselling author of Agent X and The Bricklayer

“A real spy proves he is a real writer—and a truly deft and inventive one. Spycatcher is a stunning debut.”
—Ted Bell, New York Times bestselling author of Warlord

A real life former field officer, Matthew Dunn makes an extraordinary debut with Spycatcher, a masterwork of international espionage fiction that crackles with electrifying authenticity. Fans of Daniel Silva, Robert Ludlum, Brad Thor, and Vince Flynn will be on the edge of their seats as intelligence agent Will Cochrane—working on a joint covert mission for the CIA and MI6—sets out to capture a brilliant and ruthless Iranian spy. Timely and gripping, Spycatcher rockets the reader into a shadowy world of terrorism and counter-terrorism, and holds them in an iron grip until the last pulse-pounding page is turned.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2011
August 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
544
Pages
PUBLISHER
William Morrow
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.9
MB

Customer Reviews

Eily2030 ,

GW

Great read. Matthew Dunn is one of the top authors for spy fiction. I could not put the book down!! 🔫💣💣👍
G

Otitus ,

Outstanding!

This is an excellent and well written novel. Characters are well developed and the plot is logically unveiled. Everything moved the story forward. Only one thing struck me as odd, and wasn't necessary for the narrative, was having a senior level operative undertake international travel to pick up a letter and return to Europe to share it. A courier couldn't have brought it? The encrypted fax machine was out for repair? A secure satellite transmission couldn't help? It's like sending the Vice President to pick up a pizza instead of having it delivered. But, read the book or go see the movie, its well worth the time.

Inzalqco ,

Spycatcher

Couldn't put it down.

More Books by Matthew Dunn

Other Books in This Series