Spycatcher Spycatcher
Book 1 - Spycatcher

Spycatcher

A Will Cochrane Novel

    • 4.0 • 340 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

“Great talent, great imagination, and real been-there done-that authenticity make this one of the year’s best thriller debuts.”
—Lee Child

“Not since Fleming charged Bond with the safety of the world has the international secret agent mystique been so anchored with an insider’s reality.”
—Noah Boyd, New York Times bestselling author of Agent X and The Bricklayer

“A real spy proves he is a real writer—and a truly deft and inventive one. Spycatcher is a stunning debut.”
—Ted Bell, New York Times bestselling author of Warlord

A real life former field officer, Matthew Dunn makes an extraordinary debut with Spycatcher, a masterwork of international espionage fiction that crackles with electrifying authenticity. Fans of Daniel Silva, Robert Ludlum, Brad Thor, and Vince Flynn will be on the edge of their seats as intelligence agent Will Cochrane—working on a joint covert mission for the CIA and MI6—sets out to capture a brilliant and ruthless Iranian spy. Timely and gripping, Spycatcher rockets the reader into a shadowy world of terrorism and counter-terrorism, and holds them in an iron grip until the last pulse-pounding page is turned.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2011
August 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
544
Pages
PUBLISHER
William Morrow
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2.5
MB

Customer Reviews

Inkretable ,

He knew

Throughout the story, every transition used the phrase “he knew that…” I thought that the connection with Lana was weak and her excuse for hating Megiddo was even weaker. The result was that the ending was not much of a surprise.

MTT77ggggggg ,

So bad I couldn’t finish it

This was suggested by Apple based on purchases of other spy thrillers. The writing is cheesy, and the action sequences are clumsy. It’s an old book, but not worth the time spent reading it even if it was free).

Eily2030 ,

GW

Great read. Matthew Dunn is one of the top authors for spy fiction. I could not put the book down!! 🔫💣💣👍
G

More Books Like This

Look Closer Look Closer
2015
Agent Zero (An Agent Zero Spy Thriller—Book #1) Agent Zero (An Agent Zero Spy Thriller—Book #1)
2019
The Bourne Legacy The Bourne Legacy
2010
Out of the Shadows (Akira and Deane Thriller Series Book 1) Out of the Shadows (Akira and Deane Thriller Series Book 1)
2015
Rules of Betrayal Rules of Betrayal
2010
Collision Collision
2013

More Books by Matthew Dunn

Sentinel Sentinel
2012
Slingshot Slingshot
2013
The Spy House The Spy House
2015
Dark Spies Dark Spies
2014
A Soldier's Revenge A Soldier's Revenge
2016
Act of Betrayal Act of Betrayal
2017

Customers Also Bought

A Time To Die A Time To Die
2016
The Enemy The Enemy
2013
The Killer The Killer
2010
The Darkest Day The Darkest Day
2015
No Tomorrow No Tomorrow
2014
Kill for Me Kill for Me
2018

Other Books in This Series

Sentinel Sentinel
2012
Slingshot Slingshot
2013
Counterspy Counterspy
2014
Dark Spies Dark Spies
2014
Spy Trade Spy Trade
2015
The Spy House The Spy House
2015