Spycatcher

A Will Cochrane Novel

    • 4.0 • 314 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

“Great talent, great imagination, and real been-there done-that authenticity make this one of the year’s best thriller debuts.”
—Lee Child

“Not since Fleming charged Bond with the safety of the world has the international secret agent mystique been so anchored with an insider’s reality.”
—Noah Boyd, New York Times bestselling author of Agent X and The Bricklayer

“A real spy proves he is a real writer—and a truly deft and inventive one. Spycatcher is a stunning debut.”
—Ted Bell, New York Times bestselling author of Warlord

A real life former field officer, Matthew Dunn makes an extraordinary debut with Spycatcher, a masterwork of international espionage fiction that crackles with electrifying authenticity. Fans of Daniel Silva, Robert Ludlum, Brad Thor, and Vince Flynn will be on the edge of their seats as intelligence agent Will Cochrane—working on a joint covert mission for the CIA and MI6—sets out to capture a brilliant and ruthless Iranian spy. Timely and gripping, Spycatcher rockets the reader into a shadowy world of terrorism and counter-terrorism, and holds them in an iron grip until the last pulse-pounding page is turned.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2011
August 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
544
Pages
PUBLISHER
William Morrow
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.9
MB

Customer Reviews

Eily2030 ,

GW

Great read. Matthew Dunn is one of the top authors for spy fiction. I could not put the book down!! 🔫💣💣👍
G

Inkretable ,

He knew

Throughout the story, every transition used the phrase “he knew that…” I thought that the connection with Lana was weak and her excuse for hating Megiddo was even weaker. The result was that the ending was not much of a surprise.

Lpsea ,

Terrible book. Zero - characters, Zero - story, Zero - writing, Zero - imagination

I disliked everything about this book

More Books by Matthew Dunn

2012
2013
2015
2014
2016
2017

Customers Also Bought

2013
2016
2010
2014
2015
2017

Other Books in This Series

2012
2013
2014
2014
2015
2015