• $2.99

Publisher Description

'Sweet, funny, and emotional...the perfect escape.’ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ Reader Review

Escape to the Highland Coral Beach and let the sunshine warm your heart...

Beatrice Halliday needs a holiday. Booking a trip to the Highlands on a whim, Beatrice hopes learning Gaelic in a beautiful Scottish coastal village will be just the change her life needs.

But Port Willow Bay isn’t exactly as the website promised... Instead of learning a new language, she’s booked in to learn the ancient skill of willow weaving, her hotel room is Princess and the Pea themed (with a stack of mattresses for her bed!) and her tutor is Atholl Fergusson, grumpy - but utterly gorgeous - landlord of the hotel where Beatrice is staying. Worse still, she’s the only one booked on the course, meaning lots of time spent up close with Atholl (and his mesmerising blue eyes).

But as Beatrice finds herself falling in love with Port Willow Bay and its people, and as she discovers the kind heart beneath Atholl’s stony exterior, can she really leave?

Escape to the beautiful Scottish Highlands with this utterly romantic, feelgood book; one visit to Port Willow Bay and you’ll want to come back! Fans of Sarah Morgan, Carole Matthews and Holly Martin will be captivated.

Readers are loving Summer at the Highland Coral Beach!:

‘Kiley Dunbar is a wonderful author! She knows how to spin a tale in a way that'll break your heart but make you stay for the happily-ever-after.’ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ Reader Review

‘I absolutely adored this book. The characters were so real that it sucked you in and made you feel a part of the story. You didn't want it to end!’ Reader Review

‘This a great and cosy escapism romance, focusing on hope, growth and a whole lot of healing. I really hope this isn't the end for these characters because I completely fell in love with them!’ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ Reader Review

‘A great setting for the book - makes me want to go on holiday there too!’ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ Reader Review

‘A sweet and great story, and one I had a hard time putting down. Highly recommend this one.’ Reader Review

‘This was a beautifully written book…made you
want to visit the places described
…I really enjoyed this book and would recommend
it to anyone
’ Reader Review

‘The characters were wonderfully quirky and the setting was gorgeous… Sweet, funny, and emotionalSummer at the Highland Coral Beach was the perfect escape.’ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ Reader Review

Praise for Kiley Dunbar:

‘I would easily give this book hundreds of stars’ Little Miss Book Lover 87

‘this book was just sheer gorgeousness from the first page to the last, and I loved every moment…A really special book, and an author to watch for the futureBeing Anne

‘What an adorable, emotional, and beautiful read!!…This is certainly one of my favourite holiday reads and a book that will stick with meDiary of a Book Fiend

I just adored this book…This is a perfect book to chase away the winter blues and make you dream of love in the summertime. I cannot recommend it highly enough.’ A Little Book Problem

‘This was one of those books that you smiled reading from the very first page. It is such a feel-good rom-comKelly’s Book Space

‘A heart-warming and uplifting romantic read about love lost and found, second chances and new beginnings...will leave you with a great big smile on your face.’ Bookish Jottings

a glittering feast of love and happiness that I simply couldn't put down… I urge you all to add this stunning book to your TBR pile immediately.’ Stacy Is Reading

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
March 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
364
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hera
SELLER
Hera Books Ltd
SIZE
381
KB

More Books by Kiley Dunbar

Other Books in This Series