• $4.99

Publisher Description

When sexy isn't enough...

Club Owner, Serena Bennett is ready to have what she's always wanted:  Tyson Leigh.  It doesn't matter that he's her brother's best friend, or that Ty's only ever seen her as his friend's kid sister.  That is all about to change.  

She's taking matters into her own hands and stripping down to nothing more than a little sass and stilettos to bring him to his knees once and for all. 

April 27
Sankofa Girl
Sankofa Girl

Customer Reviews

Adin419 ,


Never underestimate the power of a pair of stilettos as proven by Serena and Tyson in this sexy, romantic, funny, and inspiring story. After some rough times Serena is getting back on her feet with a job she enjoys at Club Prestige. There is only one thing missing, Ty the guy of her dreams and her brother's best friend. She will do anything in her power to make him notice her, but Ty has a secret of his own he has been in love with Serena since they were kids. A pair of stilettos will help them finally move them out of the friends zone and into some sizzling and complicated relationship.

A little bit more in love with every book of this series. Can't wait for the next book of the series. Nana never disappoints!!

JustNicole19 ,

Tempting Tyson is everything!

We’ve all had that crush on our brother’s best friend. Ok so I didn’t because I don’t have a brother, but you get the picture. Insert your forbidden crush here bff’s brother, cousin, long lost family member etc. Enter Tyson Leigh, every girl’s bad-boy fantasy and the object of Serena’s not so hidden affections. What’s a girl to do? Deny herself a chance to be with her childhood crush or respect her brother and not force Tyson to break the bro code. You’ll have to read the book to find out! I loved seeing my Stiletto girl, Micha make an appearance & her hunky, husband-to-be Caleb. You will definitely love this book and you need to read it to find out if childhood crushes get a Happily Ever After!

mcdlady23 ,

Love this author!!!

I love nana malone i cant wait to buy more of her books!

More Books by Nana Malone

Other Books in This Series