#1 - Servicemen of Long Valley Romance

Thankful for Love

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected May 1, 2024
    • $3.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this NEW steamy military series by USA Today Bestselling small-town romance authors Erin Wright and PJ Fiala...



Gunner Nash left town the night of high school graduation, and hasn't looked back since. He and his twin sister, Georgette, were happy living anywhere but Sawyer.

But Gunner's finished his stint in the Navy, and is now drifting, looking for a purpose in life, or at least a roof over his head. His older brother, Luke, offers him a place to stay until he can get back on his feet.

He never expects to find love in the process…



Coming in the spring of 2024, Thankful for Love is the first novel in the Servicemen of Long Valley Romance series, although all books in the Long Valley world can be read as standalones. For fans of Debra Parmley, Leslie North, or Josie Jade, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It does have some strong language and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2024
May 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
266
Pages
PUBLISHER
Fiala Wrights Heroes
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Erin Wright & PJ Fiala

2017
2018
2016
2017
2018
2019

Other Books in This Series