• $2.99

Publisher Description

'A hilarious, heart-warming read' Daisy Buchanan
'A charming, uplifting read... Delightful' Roxie Cooper

The hilarious, uplifting novel from bestselling author Olivia Beirne is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Beth O'Leary and Marian Keyes.
______________________________________________

Would you open a love letter that wasn't meant for you?

Bea used to feel confident, outgoing and fun, but she's not sure where that person went.

Over the last few months, she's found herself becoming reclusive and withdrawn. And despite living with her two best friends, she's never felt lonelier. To make things worse, she's become so dependent on her daily routine, she's started to slip out of everyone else's.

But when a mysterious battered envelope covered in stars lands on her doormat, Bea wonders if she could find the courage to open it.

What's written inside might change everything...

**Olivia's new novel House Swap is available to pre-order NOW!**
______________________________________________

Praise for Olivia Beirne!

'I can't praise it enough, it's perfect summer reading'
LUCY VINE

'Olivia is an assured writer with great comic timing'
SHEILA O'FLANAGAN

'A mesmerising blend of humour and emotion'
WOMAN & HOME

'A story of love, friendship and family, whose characters you will fall in love with immediately!'
EMILY HOUGHTON, AUTHOR OF BEFORE I SAW YOU

'A perfect mix of humour and heart'
EMMA COOPER, AUTHOR OF THE SONGS OF US

'An uplifting read that leaves you on a high'
AMAZON READER REVIEW

'A proper feel-good, heart-warming, very natural and relatable story'
KIM NASH (KIMTHEBOOKWORM)

'I thoroughly enjoyed this book and couldn't put it down'

AMAZON READER REVIEW

'A gorgeous life-affirming read'
HAYLEY'S BOOK BLOG

**Olivia's new novel House Swap is available to pre-order NOW!**

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
October 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Olivia Beirne