The Arabis Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance The Arabis Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance
#2 - Negari SciFi Romance Box Set

The Arabis Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance

    • 4.6 • 17 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy reverse harem science fiction romance series by best-selling author Charmaine Ross…

Three Alien Warrior Princes. One human female abducted by an evil race of Reptiles intent on taking over the universe by any means possible.

Evelyn

Evelyn Ford isn't prone to bouts of hallucinations, but she seriously wishes she was after weeks crammed into a tiny cage and tortured by Reptilian aliens. Then, she's rescued by three of the sexiest 'men' she's ever laid eyes on, if men have swirling magenta tattoos and black horns growing out of their head, that is.

She knows they're aliens, and aliens don't mean anything good, so when she finds herself finally free, she bolts—right out of a space craft and into the wilds of a tropical alien planet.

Paxt, Coltan, Ashir

The Arabis Triad can't believe their eyes when they find their fated mate until disaster sends them into a wormhole to crash-land on a distant planet. Their mate doesn't understand who they are and what they mean to each other. To make matters worse, the crystal they've been searching for that will save their Homeland remains in the hands of the Reptiles.

They must retrieve the Arabis Crystal before all is lost. But how can they do the impossible, when not only do they need to fight the scaled ones, but an evil strong enough to crush entire galaxies?

Can one human female fend off three alien warrior princes and find the love she never thought she would find, while fighting nefarious forces, or will she succeed in returning to her world nobody has heard of before?

The Arabis Triad is the second novel in the Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance series. Although each novel is dedicated to its own pack, it's best to read this series in order. For fans of Mina Carter, Hattie Jack and Honey Phillips, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It includes some strong language, alien alpha males who know their fated mate at first sight and oh my, steam sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
September 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
231
Pages
PUBLISHER
Charmaine Ross
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
7
MB

More Books Like This

Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance
2022
JoAquin: Sci-Fi Alien Romance JoAquin: Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022
Striker: Sci-Fi Alien Romance Striker: Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022
Mates for Monsters Mates for Monsters
2017
Tempting the Dragon King Tempting the Dragon King
2020
Hot for the Holidays Hot for the Holidays
2009

More Books by Charmaine Ross

Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance
2022
The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance
2022
Claimed by the Barbarian Warlords Claimed by the Barbarian Warlords
2023
Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2021
The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022
Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance
2022

Customers Also Bought

3013: Fated 3013: Fated
2015
Claimed by the Alien Warrior: An Alien Mates Romance Claimed by the Alien Warrior: An Alien Mates Romance
2018
Skinwalker Skinwalker
2020
Marauder Marauder
2018
Her Alien Mates Her Alien Mates
2018
Mated To The Cyborg General Mated To The Cyborg General
2021

Other Books in This Series

The Erion Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance The Erion Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022
The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022