The Broke Billionaire The Broke Billionaire
Book 1 - The Broke Billionaires Club

The Broke Billionaire

A sweet-with-very-mild-heat billionaire romance novella

    • 3.7 • 113 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

I ran into a billionaire… Literally ran into him… With my car… And neither of our lives will ever be the same.


Distracted and tired, Ellie Thorne did not expect anyone else to be on the road as she drove to her bakery, Snickerdoodle, at the crack of dawn. 


Billionaire Trey Donovan was out for an early morning jog, attempting to escape some of the stress and pressure that surrounded him at his corporate empire.


The two opposites were destined to collide.


Powerful Trey has always felt broke in the ways that truly matter… love, passion, friendship, loyalty, intimacy, and desire. Will gentle Ellie change that or break him for good?


Find out now in The Broke Billionaire because you deserve a dashing billionaire book boyfriend.


Fans of Lucy Kevin, Addison Cole, and Catherine Bybee are sure to love living the high life with Trey Donovan in this sweet with very mild heat billionaire romance. Meet him now.


Available books in The Broke Billionaires Club:

1. The Broke Billionaire

2. The Billionaire’s Brother

3. The Billionairess

4. The Royally Broke Billionaire: Royal Wedding Blues

5. The Royally Broke Billionaire: Royal Baby Scandal

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
November 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
72
Pages
PUBLISHER
More Happily Ever Afters
SELLER
Ann Omasta
SIZE
844.6
KB

Customer Reviews

Skiplayer1 ,

Cute

Nice and short

More Books Like This

The Broke Billionaires Club, Books 1 - 3 The Broke Billionaires Club, Books 1 - 3
2018
In the Mood for Romance In the Mood for Romance
2013
Her Gentle Capture Her Gentle Capture
2014
The Sheik's Virgin Lover The Sheik's Virgin Lover
2011
Heart of the Diamond Heart of the Diamond
2011
Baby Cakes Baby Cakes
2019

More Books by Ann Omasta

The Broke Billionaires Club, Books 1 - 3 The Broke Billionaires Club, Books 1 - 3
2018
Getting Lei'd Getting Lei'd
2019
The Keys to my Diary: Fern The Keys to my Diary: Fern
2014
Taking Chances Taking Chances
2018
Island Hopping Island Hopping
2019
Brunswick Bay Harbor Gems (Books 1 - 3) Brunswick Bay Harbor Gems (Books 1 - 3)
2020

Customers Also Bought

Second Chances Second Chances
2017
Knee Deep In Love Knee Deep In Love
2018
Rush Rush
2016
Stormsurge Stormsurge
2018
When the Right One Comes Along When the Right One Comes Along
2018
Billionaire's Bet Billionaire's Bet
2019

Other Books in This Series

The Billionaire's Brother The Billionaire's Brother
2018
The Billionairess The Billionairess
2018
The Royally Broke Billionaire: Royal Wedding Blues The Royally Broke Billionaire: Royal Wedding Blues
2018
The Royally Broke Billionaire The Royally Broke Billionaire
2019