The Consequences Series, The Complete Boxed Set

    • 4.5 • 101 Ratings
    • $15.99
    • $15.99

Publisher Description

FIRST TIME EVER - All FIVE Consequences novels together in one set!

Aleatha Romig, New York Times bestselling author took the world by storm with Anthony Rawlings, Claire Nichols, and her acclaimed Consequences Series. 

It has been branded “as a genre of its own” with “masterful storytelling that will keep you biting your nails and furiously flipping the pages to finally get to the emotional, jaw-dropping conclusion.” 

This box set includes the following five full-length novels: 

CONSEQUENCES: Claire Nichols wakes in an unfamiliar mansion and discovers that she’s at the mercy of billionaire Anthony Rawlings. To the rest of the world he’s charismatic and generous. It doesn’t take Claire long to learn that something more sinister lies beneath his polished facade. As time passes, Claire survives, and her strength penetrates Tony’s veneer, igniting passion where only fear had existed. As the pieces of the puzzle come together, the question becomes clear...Is anything as it appears? 

TRUTH: After enduring Anthony Rawlings’ vendetta, Claire is faced with the consequences of her new freedom. With the help of old and new friends, she strategizes to rebuild her life and learn the truth of the past. Secrets are revealed, true foes are exposed, and Tony admits his true feelings. Claire must decide who she believes—who is telling the TRUTH? 

CONVICTED: Facing her oldest fear, Claire learns the true meaning of isolation. Who can rescue her from this nightmare? Tony? Harry? Phil? Or perhaps a more unlikely savior? Will it happen in time, or will the consequences of the revealed truths be more than she or anyone can handle? As the cards are played, who will win the game? 

REVEALED: THE MISSING YEARS The complete showing of the missing years as told by Tony, Phil, Harry, John, and Brent. Experience Tony's consequences for his role in the past.This is NOT a companion, but a full length novel. 

BEYOND THE CONSEQUENCES: The consequences have been paid, dearly by some. Enjoy a look into the future of the Rawlings world. 

**This box set is a significant savings over buying Consequences, Truth, Convicted, Revealed, and Beyond the Consequences individually. 

***The Behind His Eyes Companions are not included in the box set. It contains the FIVE full length novels. Enjoy the Consequences!

Mysteries & Thrillers
November 11
Romig Works
Romig Works LLC

Customer Reviews

No Dumb Blonde ,

A tangled web

These 5 books are full of twists and turns spanning generations. Wow! I wanted to hate Anthony but just could not do it. Highly recommend this mystery romance.

I am counting the days until Red Sin comes out. Great imaginative author.

Tilemosaics ,


I'm not sure why I'm wasting my time on this series. I must be desperate for something to read. The books have a decent plot, but the main character, Claire Nichols, who is, constantly described as an amazing, beautiful, resilient, resourceful, strong, brave, and confident woman, is actually the stupidest, weakest, and most pitiful character I have ever come across in a work of fiction. The only way the plot can continue is for her to continue to be weak and feeble minded, or, at least, that's what the author seems to believe.

Powerof3GTNC ,


Fantastic story, so well written, but not for the prude or faint of heart. I was lucky enough to be able to read all five as one. The books flow into each other seamlessly. I will miss Claire and Tony and their family, they will be hard to forget. I am going to be hard pressed to find a book to follow this one.

More Books by Aleatha Romig


Customers Also Bought