• $3.99

Publisher Description

A forgotten past, a dark mage, and an unyielding curse.

Another team beat free-spirited archaeologist Olivia Perez to the dig of a lifetime, and now she’s left with the choice to wait for scraps or brave a dangerous, dusty tomb in hopes of finding other priceless artifacts. Her reward? A mysterious key she has no idea is cursed. Soon, Olivia realizes she’s brought home more than just an ancient rarity.

Malevolent visions begin to plague her. Unnerved by what they reveal, she casts away the key…unknowingly placing it into the waiting hands of a dark mage bent on destruction. Only when a shifter agent from the Paranormal Intelligence and Tracking Organization arrives searching for the key does Olivia realize what a huge mistake she’s made.

Forced to team up with the ill-tempered shifter, her journey to reclaim the cursed key leads down a twisting path of dark histories, dangerous magic, and deadly obstacles. But Olivia’s efforts to take back the ancient relic before the dark mage can destroy the lives of humans, shifters, witches, and fae alike are thwarted by her own dark past…and a price steeper than what she’s willing to pay.

Fans of Tomb Raider and Ilona Andrews will love the blend of urban fantasy, magical adventure, and paranormal romance in THE CURSED KEY from Miranda Brock and New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Hamilton!

Scroll up and one click to start this slow burn urban fantasy romance adventure!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2020
January 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
218
Pages
PUBLISHER
Evershade Publishing
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
851.9
KB

Customer Reviews

Kjnnurpl ,

See below

I loved the Indiana Jones series growing up & thought about becoming an archeologist as a girl..... This is an adventure of a lifetime for Olivia..... or is it lifetimes??...Is the key just the physical aspect or does it also have a figurative meaning?? Got to read to find out.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

I received this little gem of an ARC for my honest opinion and review. HAPPY READING!!

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

Heather d b ,

Loved

This is book 1 of The Cursed Key Trilogy. I absolutely love this series. It’s very well written with great lovable characters. The authors are very talented and I highly recommend reading.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

LadyTera ,

Great Adventure

Loved this book. I even got the rest of the series that is out so that I could find out what else happens to Olivia and Kael.
Olivia has an ancient power that has been awakened inside of her. Kael is a shifter panther that stays by her side. They keep trying to figure things and out and getting into a lot of trouble. It will be great to see what else they get into and where Olivia ends up.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books by Miranda Brock & Rebecca Hamilton

Other Books in This Series