The Keys to my Diary: Marina The Keys to my Diary: Marina
Book 2 - The Keys to my Diary

The Keys to my Diary: Marina

    • 4.0 • 113 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Finally free from her philandering ex-husband, Marina begins keeping a diary of her life in the Florida Keys. Will a fling with a sexy stranger on a motorcycle spice up her entries — and provide the cure for her broken heart?


Hello. My name is Marina Carpenter, and I am divorced. 


I never in a bazillion years thought I would have to utter those words about myself. 


Fern, my BFF, thought it would be a good idea for me to work through my hurt feelings by writing in this journal. It doesn't seem to be working.


Maybe I need a hot, young, motorcycle-riding tourist to help me forget this overwhelming sadness for a bit. 


I'll just need to remember that it's a temporary fling. No problem... right?


Sneak a peek inside my diary today!


Fans of Tracy Brogan and Tracey Alvarez will love this delightful beach (or wishing you were at the beach) read. Grab it now.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
July 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
190
Pages
PUBLISHER
More Happily Ever Afters
SELLER
Ann Omasta
SIZE
1
MB

Customer Reviews

mvwpd ,

Tropical paradise

This is a woman’s diary written after a divorce. The story unfolds in the Florida Keys as she embarks upon this new journey in life. When she meets a really handsome man after a wedding, she can’t seem to get enough time with him. I loved how this unfolded from the divorce to the unforgettable ending.

sbsbrinson ,

Just loved it!

This was a great and sweet romance! Perfect men do exist!!

More Books Like This

The Dating Bender The Dating Bender
2017
PreHeat (Fire & Ice) PreHeat (Fire & Ice)
2013
Girls Like Me Girls Like Me
2017
Emily's Diary: Confessions of an Emotional Predator Emily's Diary: Confessions of an Emotional Predator
2015
Girlfriends And Secrets Girlfriends And Secrets
2015
Mayne Attraction: In The Spotlight Mayne Attraction: In The Spotlight
2010

More Books by Ann Omasta

The Broke Billionaires Club, Books 1 - 3 The Broke Billionaires Club, Books 1 - 3
2018
Getting Lei'd Getting Lei'd
2019
The Keys to my Diary: Fern The Keys to my Diary: Fern
2014
Taking Chances Taking Chances
2018
Island Hopping Island Hopping
2019
Brunswick Bay Harbor Gems (Books 1 - 3) Brunswick Bay Harbor Gems (Books 1 - 3)
2020

Customers Also Bought

Forget Me Not Forget Me Not
2015
Flirting with Forever Flirting with Forever
2014
The Cowboy's Last Rodeo The Cowboy's Last Rodeo
2018
The Southern Hero The Southern Hero
2016
The Lawman's Apache Moon The Lawman's Apache Moon
2017
Coming Home Coming Home
2018

Other Books in This Series

The Keys to my Diary: Trixie The Keys to my Diary: Trixie
2017
The Keys to my Diary: Fern The Keys to my Diary: Fern
2014