The Lazarus Protocol

An explosive action thriller

    • 4.0 • 21 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Jason Bourne, Mitch Rapp and John Wick.



The nightmare is back.



Mitch Herron thought he’d destroyed The Enclave – the corrupt shadow organization he once killed for. But only hours after the victory that cost him so much, Herron finds out some enemies just don't stay dead. The Master is alive and he has his sights locked on Herron.



With a new fight on his hands, Herron hunts his most deadly foe yet across the globe, prepared to do anything to crush the Enclave once and for all. Yet he soon finds out that in a battle to the death, the loyalty of allies can turn on a dime and enemies can become friends.



This is one battle that won’t stay in the shadows…



If you like breakneck pacing, non-stop action and twists that will leave you gasping, then you’ll love this series.



Get it now!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
June 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
169
Pages
PUBLISHER
Steve P. Vincent
SELLER
Steve Vincent
SIZE
1.4
MB

Customer Reviews

GGRANNY. ,

The Lazarus Protocol

Lots of action, surprised at the ending. Good reading…again❗️

More Books by Steve P. Vincent

2015
2018
2017
2014
2015
2015

Customers Also Bought

2020
2021
2021
2019
2020
2020

Other Books in This Series

2020
2021
2022
2017
2018