The Pie in the Scry

A Small Town Paranormal Cozy Mystery

    • 4.2 • 12 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this small town paranormal cozy mystery by popular author Ada Bell.



There's a killer on the loose, and they look like Aly. 

 

Aly's used to getting visions by now, but she never expected to see herself murdering the town's beloved yet crotchety baker. She’s completely baffled because, obviously, that never happened. Then police arrive at her house with a warrant. If she didn't kill Tony, why does she have his baker's hat?

 

When Aly finds herself reliving the same day over and over, things go from strange to supernatural. Where did that vision come from? Aly's never seen the future before—only the past. At first she thinks the vision was a trick, sent as a distraction by the same person who killed her sister-in-law. But as she works to stop them, Aly discovers that her vision of Tony might not have been a lie so much as a premonition.


The Pie in the Scry is the fifth book in the Shady Grove Psychic Mystery series, which will appeal to readers of Annabel Chase, Stella Bixby, and Amy Boyles.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
May 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
230
Pages
PUBLISHER
Empress Books
SELLER
Laura Heffernan
SIZE
3.1
MB

More Books by Ada Bell

2021
2021
2021
2021
2022
2022

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2020
2022
2020
2021

Other Books in This Series

2022
2021
2021
2021
2021