• $9.99

Publisher Description

He's seductive, downright naughty and yet somehow still a perfect gentleman.

The Rules Series is the debut series from International Bestselling Author Hanleigh Bradley.

Aurora Stone knows what it means to keep the rules. She's lived with the expectations of the people around her. The only person whose expectations aren't met? Hers.
In a moment of rebellion and self-loathing, Aurora decides to break the rules. Only the list seems endless and Aurora is a little overwhelmed by it.
But when she sees Landon sat at the bar watching her, she makes a split-second decision that might just change her life, one broken rule at a time.
For Landon Peters, everything changes the moment he meets Aurora. His world begins to unravel and his sense of control seems lost.
The list of broken rules quickly exceeds the number of rules they keep as they embark on this whirlwind adventure of control and chaos.
With control out of his reach, Landon might just push to enforce the rules between himself and Aurora in a desperate attempt to reclaim the control he craves. After all, he told Aurora he would help her break her rules but he hadn't planned on it being at the expense of his own.
Will this British bad boy and London Socialite find their Happy Ever After together?

The Rules Series is the first series in an ongoing Contemporary British Romance Saga, Hanleigh's London.

"You want this. You know you do. This is amazing and I love Aurora and Landon together. Their chemistry sizzles through the pages." - A Reader's Review

August 3
Hanleigh Bradley
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

chaplainjac ,

Excellent HEA romance series

Well written romance based on the idea of breaking ones rules for the right person even if it’s for the wrong reason. FMC wants to rebel against strict upbringing and decides to pick up a random guy in a bar. It turns out he had as many rules as she did for different reasons and both are swept up in the romance of their burgeoning relationship.

I like how all Hanleigh’s London books are interrelated with characters from each series appearing in other series. And I thoroughly enjoyed the steamy love story in this set. Definitely recommend.

.......💕 ,

Great Read! I loved Aurora & Landon💕

She’s always been Perfect - The perfect daughter, perfect student, perfect friend - just all around perfect. Growing up with a never ending list of rules that she was determined not to break. But now Rory has decided it’s time to live her life for herself, not her parents, and she will start by breaking every rule her parents had ever given her. When she meets Landon he seems like the perfect place to start, little does she know he lives by his own set of rules.
A one night stand turns into more when he promises to help her break all of her rules but he hadn’t expected that he would break all of his own rules in the process. Rory and Landon Set our on a journey of rebellion and losing control has never been so fun and frightening all at the same time. They realize what may have started as a one night stand so Aurora could break all the rules is becoming so much more.

Landon’s rules have been thrown out to and now feelings are involved. Their whirlwind romance continues at break neck speed, but they don’t care as long as they are happy and together. Aurora and Landon’s entire relationship has revolved around rules. Breaking her rules on purpose. His rules being broken accidentally. Giving up on rules to stay together. They always needed control and their rules helped them to achieve that. But together they have learned that letting go can be amazing when with the right person.

Their journey has been crazy, fun, steamy and most of all full of love. When an accident scares them both they realize they want forever. With revised rules, Aurora and Landon get the HEA they both truly deserve.

More Books by Hanleigh Bradley