The Second Time Around The Second Time Around
Book 2.5 - The Worthingtons

The Second Time Around

    • 4.2 • 54 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

In this entry of the USA Today–bestselling Regency romance series, a widow gets a second chance at love when reunited with a dashing viscount.
Patience was the second wife of the Earl of Worthington before he died. So why shouldn’t Patience be allowed a second chance at marriage, too? Of course, finding a new husband was not something the mother of four had ever planned on. But a surprise encounter with her first love has suddenly made the impossible seem possible all over again…

It seems like a lifetime ago that Richard, Viscount Wolverton, was halfway around the world, looking for adventure…while Patience, at her coming-out, was left with no choice but to take old Worthington’s hand. Richard never forgot the woman whose heart he yearned for—and now that he’s back, he’s not going to let her slip away again…

Praise for The Worthingtons series

“A classic Regency romp! Perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes.”—Caroline Linden, USA Today–bestselling author on When a Marquis Chooses a Bride

Three Weeks to Wed is a delightfully heartwarming escape into the sparkling world of the Regency. Ella Quinn weaves magic.”—Cathy Maxwell, New York Times–bestselling author

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
February 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
85
Pages
PUBLISHER
Zebra Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
719.2
KB

More Books Like This

Lady Beresford’s Lover Lady Beresford’s Lover
2015
Under the Harvest Moon Under the Harvest Moon
2023
The Bridgethorpe Brides Books 1-4 The Bridgethorpe Brides Books 1-4
2015
Fire & Frost Fire & Frost
2020
An Occasion To Sin An Occasion To Sin
2014
A Yuletide Kiss A Yuletide Kiss
2021

More Books by Ella Quinn

Three Weeks to Wed Three Weeks to Wed
2016
The Most Eligible Lord in London The Most Eligible Lord in London
2020
The Seduction of Lady Phoebe The Seduction of Lady Phoebe
2019
The Secret Life of Miss Anna Marsh The Secret Life of Miss Anna Marsh
2013
The Marquis and I The Marquis and I
2018
When a Marquis Chooses a Bride When a Marquis Chooses a Bride
2016

Customers Also Bought

More or Less a Marchioness More or Less a Marchioness
2018
More or Less a Countess More or Less a Countess
2018
A Duke for Miss Townsbridge A Duke for Miss Townsbridge
2020
Lady Abigail's Perfect Match Lady Abigail's Perfect Match
2019
An Unexpected Temptation An Unexpected Temptation
2020
Falling for Mr. Townsbridge Falling for Mr. Townsbridge
2020

Other Books in This Series

It Started with a Kiss It Started with a Kiss
2017
The Marquis and I The Marquis and I
2018
You Never Forget Your First Earl You Never Forget Your First Earl
2018
I'll Always Love You I'll Always Love You
2018
Believe in Me Believe in Me
2019
The Marriage List The Marriage List
2022