• $7.99

Publisher Description

With love, witchcraft, and spellbinding drama, the Secret Circle series is perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries. This special collection contains part two of the second book in the Secret Circle series, The Captive, and the final book in the series, The Power; from L.J. Smith, the New York Times bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries.

Lured into the most powerful and deadly in—crowd imaginable, Cassie has learned that her power comes with a price—and it’s more dangerous than she knows. Torn between the dueling desires of the two most powerful members of The Secret Circle, she must ultimately choose between saving all of New Salem, and her own love for the bewitching Adam, which threatens to tear the circle apart. In the ultimate battle between good and evil, will Cassie’s supernatural powers be strong enough to lead the coven out of danger? Or will she fall prey to the dark forces within?

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2011
September 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2.4
MB
AUDIENCE
Ninth Grade

Customer Reviews

Diphen ,

Johnnny

One of the best books I've read to date!

Ash lm ,

Love it

It keep me reading. Could not put it down. It is very much a teen book. Too many adjectives at some points but has a nice ending!

Amanda Garza ,

Cool

I love this book but I think that Nick and Cassie should be together .And Adam and Diana should be together and please give Deb a guy she seems so lonely.Also there needs to be more books like the Percy Jackson books.But besides that is was such a great book.Now I even want to be an author......even though I am only 11 years old

More Books by L. J. Smith

Other Books in This Series