The Unlikeable Demon Hunter: Need

    • 4.0 • 5 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this devilishly funny, urban fantasy romance by best-selling author Deborah Wilde. Featuring a snarky heroine, kickass action, and spicy romance, this hilarious adventure sucker-punches you in the heart when you're not looking

Nava Katz has a lot on her plate:
Brotherhood: unmask. 
Demons: slaughter. 
Guy problems: terminate with extreme prejudice.

 
Nava is hot on the heels of a demonic serial killer and finally working with her brother. The assignment should be a dream come true, not a nightmarish power struggle made worse by her twin's refusal to believe there's corruption within the Brotherhood. 
 
She's determined to find proof of their dirty dealings, even as she risks irrefutably breaking her sibling bond.
 
And speaking of clocking annoying males upside the head... 

Nava is also totally over smoking hot rock star and fellow hunter Rohan Mitra. There is a veritable buffet of boy options out there, and this girl is now all-you-can-eat. 
 
So when her demon hunt brings her first love, Cole, back into her life, her revenge fantasies for closure—on all fronts—are a go. 
 
Except neither her old wounds nor her new ones are as healed as she believes. It's less "Hopelessly Devoted," more "Worse Things I Could Do."

This sexy, funny, paranormal series is perfect for fans of Kate Daniels, The Hollows, Elemental Assassin, Arcadia Bell, Imp Series, Crossbreed Series, Midnight Empire, and the Guild Codex.

Binge this complete series now!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
February 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
383
Pages
PUBLISHER
Te Da Media Inc.
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
525.7
KB

Customer Reviews

Murphy6456 ,

Love it

This is a remarkably different book series and I can’t get enough! Love love love it!

More Books by Deborah Wilde

2022
2022
2022
2022
2022
2022

Customers Also Bought

2021
2021
2021
2015
2021
2016

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2022
2022
2022
2022