The Worth Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3‪)‬

    • 4.3 • 293 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

A New York Times and USA Today Bestseller

The first 3 books in the contemporary romance Worth Series

Book 1:

Worth The Weight

A New Body...A New Life...An Old Flame?

Lizzie Hampton is literally a shadow of her former self. Having lost half her body weight, she's headed to her small hometown to test out her new body on an old flame.

Just a harmless fling to get her self confidence back before she returns to

the city and the new man in her life.

But Lizzie's plan has a few bumps in the road.

Finn Robbins can't believe Liz is back in town. Desperate to be the holder of her innocence eighteen years ago, he never got the chance.

Now she's back and he can finally check her off his to do list.

But her friends, his son, and the mysterious Annie may have something to say about that.

Book 2:

Worth The Drive

All Katie ever wanted was a baby. Be careful what you wish for.

Katie Lipton is the town beauty, but that never got her what she wanted most—a baby. And, oh yeah, a faithful husband would have been nice, too.

Reeling from her husband’s cheating and desertion, Katie embarks on a one-night fling with professional golfer Darío Luna. Never could she have imagined that one night with Darío would give her something fifteen years of marriage couldn’t—morning sickness.

Darío was raised without a father, and he has no intention of the same fate befalling his child. He’s still not sure about Katie, though. Did she trick him? Lie to him? But his feelings for her, and this crazy attraction he feels, soon has him putting his doubts aside to spend more time with her. He tells himself it’s for the sake of the baby. Yeah. Right.

Agreeing to try to work out some sort of relationship before the baby is due, Katie travels with Darío to his golf tournaments, walking the course with him by day...and giving in to their attraction by night. But will it be enough?

Book 3:

Worth The Fall

Alison is way too smart to be this dumb about a guy.

Alison Jukuri is the smart one. But it hasn't seemed to help her much in her relationships with men. And now she's on the verge of making one, big stupid move.


Petey Ryan has spent his life hitting and being hit as a defenseman in the NHL. But now he's about to go up against his biggest foe of all ... tiny Alison Jukuri.

A woman with whom he shares a long-held secret.

February 21
Copper Country Press
Copper Country Press LLC

Customer Reviews

Aedriftboy ,

Worth it!

Loved the story ones. Great friends, hot lovin men, childhood drama that weigh us down and HEA!!! Have a new author to follow!!

esheltoo ,

The Worth Series 1-3

I have read Many books…I have Never read ANY book, that I enjoyed as much as I did these 3!!!
This Lady can WRITE; and if you ever start with her first book, I can guarantee you’ll want to read them All!!

Eshel Travis

Backflip66 ,

Worth my time!

The first three books in the Worth series were so enjoyable. The character development and history of each character is done very well. I fell in love with all of them cheering for a happily ever after for them all. I couldn't put them down. I enjoy series and this one does not disappoint.

More Books by Mara Jacobs


Customers Also Bought