The Year of Chasing Dreams The Year of Chasing Dreams
Luminous Love

The Year of Chasing Dreams

    • 4.7 • 13 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

"Readers will swoon over this story of love despite impossible odds."--Romantic Times

From the author of Don't Die, My Love comes this young adult novel that intertwines a family saga with a grand love story. This novel stands alone or can be read as the companion to The Year of Luminous Love and Wishes and Dreams. For fans of Sarah Dessen's The Moon and More and Ann Brashares's Forever in Blue.

Ciana Beauchamp hasn't seen or heard from Jon Mercer in months. Until now. He's back in Windemere to see her. Deep down Ciana is filled with joy and relief. She has never stopped loving him. It's proof of Jon's love that he has returned, but what will their future be?

When tragedy strikes, almost no one in town is left unscathed. Tragedy has a way of bringing people together, but it can also tear them apart. Ciana can hardly face her choices, but she knows she must, and there are now people who she can turn to if only she is willing.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2014
July 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
8.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Usmcjoe ,

The year of chasing dreams

From start to finish this book keep me on the egad of my seat. I couldn't put it down.in other words it's a most read.

More Books by Lurlene McDaniel

Don't Die, My Love Don't Die, My Love
1995
Prey Prey
2008
Till Death Do Us Part Till Death Do Us Part
1997
Heart to Heart Heart to Heart
2010
Breathless Breathless
2009
Telling Christina Goodbye Telling Christina Goodbye
2002

Other Books in This Series

Wishes and Dreams Wishes and Dreams
2014
The Year of Luminous Love The Year of Luminous Love
2013