Publisher Description

This is book 1 of the Broken Wings MC series! Books 2 and 3 are available everywhere now!

She might not survive getting torn by the devil.

I’m a savage beast with a biker’s patch on my kutte and blood on my hands.

She’s a complete mystery – and also, my ex.

Jas is desperate for protection that only I can provide.

But nothing in this world comes for free.


My club, the Broken Wings MC, was the only thing I ever cared about.

Except for her.

So when Jasmine comes tumbling back in my life, with no rhyme, no reason, or any memory of how she fell back into my lap, I don’t have a choice.

I gotta stop what I’m doing and find out who hurt her.

Then, I’m gonna hunt that monster down and break every bone in his body.

But Jasmine is hiding secrets behind that pretty little face.

Too bad we don’t have time to sit around and make sense of the situation.

She needs my help, or she’s going to end up six feet under.

So I do what I’ve always done.

I get ready to go hurt the people who dared lay a finger on my woman.


I try to remember, but there’s only darkness in my past.

Someone did something bad to me.

Something very bad.

If only I knew what.

The dark, brooding bad boy who saved me claims he has answers.

But he won’t tell me until I’m “ready to hear.”

And that won’t happen until I give him what he wants.

On my knees, on my back, in the heart of his club.

Whatever it takes.

Whatever the biker commands.


Do you want to get TORN BY THE DEVIL? As soon as you meet this bad boy alpha male biker, you’ll fall in love and want more. Pax is a sexy bad boy biker, and Jasmine is an innocent girl. This second chance romance will break your heart and put it back together again. Check out this motorcycle club romance series today if you love new adult contemporary romance or dark romance with sex.

October 5
Sopris Page Press
Sopris Page Press Inc.

More Books by Sophia Gray

Other Books in This Series