• $7.99

Publisher Description

The Sweet Magnolias is now a Netflix Original Series!

From #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Sherryl Woods

When Jeanette Brioche helped launch The Corner Spa in Serenity, South Carolina, she found a whole lot more than professional satisfaction. She discovered the deep and loyal friendships that had been missing from her life. But even the Sweet Magnolias can’t mend the terrible rift between Jeanette and her family or persuade her that the holidays are anything more than a season of misery.

Pushed into working on the town’s much-loved annual Christmas festival, Jeanette teams up with the sexy new town manager. Tom McDonald may be the only person in Serenity who’s less enthused about family and the holidays than she is.

But with tree decorations going up on the town square and a bit of romance in the air, Jeanette and Tom take a fresh look at the past and a hopeful look into the future. Together they discover that this just may be a season of miracles after all.

Read the Sweet Magnolias Series by Sherryl Woods:

Book One: Stealing Home

Book Two: A Slice of Heaven

Book Three: Feels Like Family

Book Four: Welcome to Serenity

Book Five: Home in Carolina

Book Six: Sweet Tea at Sunrise

Book Seven: Honeysuckle Summer

Book Eight: Midnight Promises

Book Nine: Catching Fireflies

Book Ten: Where Azaleas Bloom

Book Eleven: Swan Point

Bonus: The Sweet Magnolias Cookbook

Fiction & Literature
December 1
MIRA Books
Harlequin Digital Sales Corporation

Customer Reviews

LibbyMcK ,

A tough sell

Tom has a tough time selling Jeanette on the possibilities of their relationship. The book ended really abruptly with him wooing her to believe in his plans for the future which involve commuting from his new job to Serenity. I guess we may hear more about how it works out in future books, but it was really unsatisfying to have it end that way.

Crysvio ,


The overwhelming sexual tone of this book ruined a nice plot and well written characters, so reading more by this author is out of the question!

More Books by Sherryl Woods

Other Books in This Series