The Trivia Night The Trivia Night

The Trivia Night

the shocking must-read novel for fans of Liane Moriarty

    • 3.7 • 90 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description


Sally Hepworth

Question: How long does it take to tear someone's life apart?
Answer: Sometimes just one night.

From the outside the parents of the kindergarten class at Darley Heights primary school seem to have it all. Living in the wealthy Sydney suburbs, it's a community where everyone knows each other - and secrets don't stay secret for long.

The big date in the calendar is the school's annual fundraising trivia night, but when the evening gets raucously out of hand, talk turns to partner-swapping. Initially scandalised, it's not long before a group of parents make a reckless one-night-only pact.

But in the harsh light of day, those involved must face the fallout of their behaviour. As they begin to navigate the shady aftermath of their wild night, the truth threatens to rip their perfect lives apart - and revenge turns fatal.

THE TRIVIA NIGHT is a gripping, domestic page-turner full of shocking reveals, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Sally Hepworth.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
22 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
3.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Tropicalreader66 ,

A fun , hard to put down book

I really enjoyed it and read it in 3 days.

Auntywithredhair ,

The Trivia night

Needs a lot more editing-also very predictable and fairly boring

Nicca85 ,

Didn’t want to stop!

What a great read! Literally couldn’t put it down! Perfect for Covid isolation.

More Books Like This

Luckiest Girl Alive Luckiest Girl Alive
2015
Darling Darling
2018
Behind The Horned Mask: Book 1 Behind The Horned Mask: Book 1
2013
The Street Party The Street Party
2021
Killer Witch in Westerham: Paranormal Investigation Bureau Book 6 Killer Witch in Westerham: Paranormal Investigation Bureau Book 6
2019
Death by Tiara Death by Tiara
2015

More Books by Ali Lowe

The School Run The School Run
2024
The Running Club The Running Club
2023
The Private Island The Private Island
2025

Customers Also Bought

Just My Luck Just My Luck
2020
The Accident The Accident
2024
The Club The Club
2022
The Perfect Family The Perfect Family
2021
A Family of Strangers A Family of Strangers
2022
The Money Club The Money Club
2023