Her Mother's Grave Her Mother's Grave
Book 3 - Detective Josie Quinn

Her Mother's Grave

An absolutely gripping crime thriller with unputdownable mystery and suspense

    • 4.4 • 90 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

When two young boys discover human bones buried beneath a tree in a trailer park, Detective Josie Quinn races to join her team at the scene. She used to play in those woods as a child, happier outside and away from her abusive mother, Belinda Rose.



Josie’s past crashes into her present when a rare dental condition confirms the bones belong to a teenage foster-child who was murdered thirty years ago. A girl named Belinda Rose…


Josie hasn’t seen her mother in years but, with an undeniable connection between her mother and the dead girl, does she dare track her down?


Just as Josie gets closer to uncovering a secret that will shatter her world forever, another body is uncovered. It’s suddenly clear that someone very close to Josie will stop at nothing to keep the truth buried forever.


As she battles the demons from her past, can Josie stop this killer before another precious life is taken?



Do you love unputdownable crime thrillers that keep you up all night? Then this gripping rollercoaster ride, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni and Rachel Caine, will have you totally hooked! 


What readers are saying about Her Mother’s Grave:

Wowzer, what an incredible read!...Totally captivating from beginning to end… Highly recommended.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


I read this in three days I was so engrossed in the story and flipping pages like a mad woman. I immediately turned back to page one to read it again when I was finished… An emotional powerhouseBest. Book. Ever. An absolute 5-star read! Don’t start this unless you have time to finish it in one sitting because you won’t be able to put it down.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


MEGA BIG FAN of Lisa Regan's JOSIE QUINN!!! There is nothing that this book does not offer from suspense, crime, love, and characters that become a part of your life. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars



Wow, I loved this book…  A must read. A wonderful book.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars



What readers are saying about Lisa Regan: 

Wow this book blew my mind!... Utterly fantastic, I loved it. It kept me hanging on the edge of my seat unable to put it down. A huge 5 stars.’ Bonnie’s Book Talk, 5 stars


I could not put it down! Seriously, I was hooked from page one. Reading this was like being on an emotional roller coaster ride!’ Open Book Post, 5 stars



‘I really like a strong, female, kickass main character and that’s exactly what I got in Josie Quinn… The plot motors along at breakneck speed often leaving me holding my breath.’ Angela Marsons, no. 1 bestselling author of Silent Scream


5/5 absolutely brilliant… I was wrapped up in this story from beginning to end, shocked by every twist and blown away by so many secrets.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


‘I love this series. I read this in one sitting. Josie Quinn is great binge-reading material.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


I read this book at breakneck speed. I had just downloaded it and next thing I knew I had finished it!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
July 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
383
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
SELLER
Carmelite House
SIZE
2.7
MB

More Books Like This

The Detective Josie Quinn Series: Books 7–9 The Detective Josie Quinn Series: Books 7–9
2021
The Detective Josie Quinn Series: Books 4–6 The Detective Josie Quinn Series: Books 4–6
2020
Hostile Witness, a Josie Bates Thriller Hostile Witness, a Josie Bates Thriller
2009
Her Daughter's Cry Her Daughter's Cry
2020
Don't Breathe a Word Don't Breathe a Word
2011
The Toybox The Toybox
2020

More Books by Lisa Regan

Vanishing Girls Vanishing Girls
2018
The Girl With No Name The Girl With No Name
2018
Her Final Confession Her Final Confession
2018
The Bones She Buried The Bones She Buried
2019
Her Dying Secret Her Dying Secret
2024
Her Silent Cry Her Silent Cry
2019

Customers Also Bought

Bring Me Flowers Bring Me Flowers
2018
The Crying Season The Crying Season
2018
Follow Me Home Follow Me Home
2018
Don't Tell a Soul Don't Tell a Soul
2017
Where Angels Fear Where Angels Fear
2019
Whisper in the Night Whisper in the Night
2019

Other Books in This Series

Her Final Confession Her Final Confession
2018
The Bones She Buried The Bones She Buried
2019
Her Silent Cry Her Silent Cry
2019
Cold Heart Creek Cold Heart Creek
2019
Find Her Alive Find Her Alive
2020
Save Her Soul Save Her Soul
2020