Hold the Forevers Hold the Forevers
Book 1 - Coastal Chronicles

Hold the Forevers

    • 4.1 • 33 Ratings

Publisher Description

A new angsty stand alone romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde that will keep you guessing which man is her groom and which one objects…

I’m in love with two men.

But I can only marry one.

And today is my wedding day.

The bridesmaids button my wedding dress. They titter excitedly as the music begins. My groom is waiting for me. I walk down the aisle prepared to say I do. All according to plan.

Except for the shout from the back of the room, “I object!”

I should have known it couldn’t be that easy. After over a decade of push and pull, neither of them is going to let me go. We’re a trio that should have never been. Me and Cole and Ash. One that I’m to marry and one that I’m to leave behind.

Now, once and for all, I have to choose: my groom or the man objecting?

But until then…hold the forevers.

February 23
K.A. Linde Inc.
Kyla Linde

Customer Reviews

Sandy Sch ,

4.25stars-emotional and heart breaking love triangle

4.25 stars- HOLD THE FOREVERS by KA Linde is a stand alone, contemporary new adult to adult erotic, romance story line focusing on Delilah ‘Lila’ Greer, Cole Davis and Ash Talmadge.

Told from first person perspective (Delilah ‘Lila’ Greer) jumping between several timelines covering approximately fourteen years in the life, HOLD THE FOREVERS focuses on the love triangle between Delilah Greer, Cole Davis and Ash Talmadge.

Ash Talmadge was Lila’s high school sweetheart but Ash’s family had his future already mapped out, and Lila was not in the plans. Prom reveals a heart crushing secret, and our heroine, humiliated and beyond reason, runs away from the man she would always love.

Lila will meet Cole Davis at the University of Georgia, and it is insta-love for our story line couple but at every turn Lila would come face to face with Ash Talmadge, and in this the love Lila has for Cole is equally matched by the love Lila continues to feel for the boy, now man, who broke her heart. As the years pass, our heroine finds herself the careless and self-absorbed architect of a dangerous game of heart break and emotions wherein Cole and Ash would inevitably be pitted against one another in an effort to prove who was more worthy of Lila’s love, and in the end, Lila would destroy that love over and over again.

HOLD THE FOREVERS is a frustrating story of embattled love; a vicious and inescapable cycle of love and loss, deception and dishonesty, infidelity, passion, forgiveness and romance. Whether knowingly or unintentionally, our heroine continues to undermine the trust of both Cole and Ash but both men are unable to let go of the woman they could never stop loving, and in this all three participants are equally responsible for the heart ache and pain.

KA Linde pulls the reader into a roller coaster of emotions, heart break, friendships and love. Lila Greer loves both men equally but wanting both will force our heroine to choose, leaving one man destroyed , and the other hoping for a happily ever after.

HOLD THE FOREVERS will be a struggle for readers who dislike cheating and infidelity in their romance story lines. In the ebook copy, there is a link to an epilogue seven years in the future-here’s hoping the author has plans to write a story for the man who is forced to walk away from the woman he loves.

More Books Like This

Serves Me Wright Serves Me Wright
The Breaking Series The Breaking Series
Noxious Noxious
Cruel Promise Cruel Promise
Love Redone in Hidden Harbor Love Redone in Hidden Harbor
Swear on This Life Swear on This Life

More Books by K.A. Linde

The Wright Brother The Wright Brother
Avoiding Commitment Avoiding Commitment
Rock Hard Rock Hard
Cruel Money Cruel Money
Take Me for Granted Take Me for Granted
A Wright Christmas A Wright Christmas

Customers Also Bought

Hard Hand Hard Hand
Shootout Shootout
Rock Me Longer Rock Me Longer
The Cowboy's Challenge The Cowboy's Challenge
Satin and Saddles Satin and Saddles
Worth the Wait Worth the Wait

Other Books in This Series

At First Hate At First Hate
Second to None Second to None
Wait for Always Wait for Always