Blood Harvest

a bone-chilling, twisty thriller from Richard & Judy bestseller Sharon Bolton

    • 4.3 • 30 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Lisa Jewell, Cara Hunter and Karin Slaughter will devour this menacingly dark and disturbing thriller with an unnatural twist from bestselling author Sharon Bolton. Guaranteed to entrance and get right under the skin...

'Spine-tingling suspense!' -- LISA GARDNER
'A killer twist' -- Financial Times
'Bolton knows precisely how to ratchet up the tension and tell a cracking story' --
Guardian
'Frisson-generating... dark, psychological crime' -- Independent
'Brilliant and captivating' -- ***** Reader review
'Addictive...you can't put it down!' -- ***** Reader review
'A galloping tale of mystery and tension' -- ***** Reader review
'Amazing book, had me on the edge of my seat' -- ***** Reader review

*************************************************************************************
SHE'S BEEN WATCHING US FOR SOME TIME NOW...

Sometimes I wish that she'd just leave me in peace . . .

Psychologist Evi has taken on a new patient: a grieving mother who lost her daughter in a fire two years ago - but who is convinced her little girl is still alive.

Meanwhile, the new vicar in town is not feeling welcome. Disturbing events seem designed to scare him away.

And all the while, a young boy keeps seeing a solitary girl playing among the graves in the churchyard.

But who is she, and what is she trying to tell him?

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2010
1 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
576
Pages
PUBLISHER
Transworld
SIZE
6.4
MB

Customer Reviews

SuTed ,

Blood Harvest S J Bolton

Really good read. Lots of twists and turns

don'tReadThisBook ,

Blood Harvest - bizzare & disappointing

A most odd and strange book. Totally disappointing. I do not recommend it. Having read others books by this author I can’t understand this one which is all over the place & just not worth the time or money

More Books Like This

2016
2018
2013
2017
2013
2009

More Books by Sharon Bolton

2021
2011
2018
2015
2020
2014

Customers Also Bought

2014
2012
2015
2014
2015
2010