Damage Control Damage Control

Damage Control

    • 4.3 • 40 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

A routine hostage extraction hints at a devastating plot.

The hostages are young: a bus full of teenagers on a church mission. The ransom demands are explicit: deliver three million dollars – with no involvement from law enforcement – or all captives will be executed.

But rescue specialist Jonathan Grave doesn't believe in ultimatums. For him and his elite team at Security Solutions, it's about protecting the innocent above all else.

Now Grave must face the chilling possibility that someone within the U.S. government has a deadly secret to protect – one that could jeopardize national security like never before.

An outstanding, nerve-shattering thriller from master storyteller John Gilstrap, perfect for fans of Brad Thor, David Baldacci and L.T. Ryan.

Praise for John Gilstrap

‘Readers will anxiously await the next installment’ Publishers Weekly

‘Damage Control will blow you away’ Suspense Magazine

‘Gilstrap pushes every thriller button’ San Francisco Chronicle

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
20 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
455
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
910.2
KB

More Books Like This

Death of Faith (A Gabriel De Sade Thriller, book 3) Death of Faith (A Gabriel De Sade Thriller, book 3)
2013
Target: Alex Cross Target: Alex Cross
2018
Strong Enough to Die Strong Enough to Die
2009
Ricochet Ricochet
2023
Silent Assassin Silent Assassin
2013
Firestorm Firestorm
2022

More Books by John Gilstrap

No Mercy No Mercy
2019
Hostage Zero Hostage Zero
2019
Threat Warning Threat Warning
2019
End Game End Game
2019
High Treason High Treason
2019
Hellfire Hellfire
2020

Customers Also Bought

The Island The Island
2021
Bloody Sunday Bloody Sunday
2018
Trap the Devil Trap the Devil
2017
Shooting Gallery Shooting Gallery
2018
Power Down Power Down
2017
The Russian The Russian
2019