If I Could Say Goodbye If I Could Say Goodbye

If I Could Say Goodbye

an unforgettable story of love and the power of family

    • 4.5 • 15 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

'A poignant story... beautifully written' Holly Miller

'Gorgeous, tender, spine-tingling storytelling' Miranda Dickinson


An uplifting story about love and the power of family from the author of The First Time I Saw You. Fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecilia Ahern will adore this heartfelt and hopeful story.


One minute Jen and her sister Kerry were crossing the road to go to the shops and the next minute life was changed forever. Jen lost her sister in the accident that day, as well as a part of herself.

Jen is married to her wonderful (if slightly awkward) husband, Ed, is mother of two perfect children and living in a house like something out of a Next catalogue. She has everything she has ever wanted. But who is she without her sister?

As her memories of Kerry become her reality, the further away she gets from her family.
Can she learn to say goodbye to her sister before it's too late?

Readers love If I Could Say Goodbye:

'Powerful and immersive, heart-wrenching and hopeful'
'Buy this book. You will not be disappointed for a second!'
'I laughed and cried throughout this book'
'I was hooked from the beginning'
'A wonderful, life-affirming novel'
'I absolutely adored it from start to finish'
'A wonderful read that will stay with me for a long time'
'I really can't recommend this book enough!'
'So powerful and poignant... a beautifully written book'
'This book is funny, heart-warming and life-affirming. Basically ALL THE FEELS'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
17 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books Like This

OMG Baby! OMG Baby!
2014
The Bitter End The Bitter End
2021
Asking For It Asking For It
2015
The Songs of Us The Songs of Us
2018
The First Time I Saw You The First Time I Saw You
2019
Runaway Wife (Contemporary Fiction) Runaway Wife (Contemporary Fiction)
2014

More Books by Emma Cooper

The Songs of Us The Songs of Us
2018
The First Time I Saw You The First Time I Saw You
2019
It Was Always You It Was Always You
2022
The Allotment Pocket Bible The Allotment Pocket Bible
2011
La chanson de nos souvenirs La chanson de nos souvenirs
2021
Dalban mondom el Dalban mondom el
2019

Customers Also Bought

The Art of Loving You The Art of Loving You
2021
Love, Almost Love, Almost
2021
At First Sight At First Sight
2021
The Staycation The Staycation
2020
The Last Charm The Last Charm
2020
One Last Gift One Last Gift
2022