If I Could Say Goodbye

an unforgettable story of love and the power of family

    • 4.6 • 13 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

'A poignant story... beautifully written' Holly Miller

'Gorgeous, tender, spine-tingling storytelling' Miranda Dickinson


An uplifting story about love and the power of family from the author of The First Time I Saw You. Fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecilia Ahern will adore this heartfelt and hopeful story.


One minute Jen and her sister Kerry were crossing the road to go to the shops and the next minute life was changed forever. Jen lost her sister in the accident that day, as well as a part of herself.

Jen is married to her wonderful (if slightly awkward) husband, Ed, is mother of two perfect children and living in a house like something out of a Next catalogue. She has everything she has ever wanted. But who is she without her sister?

As her memories of Kerry become her reality, the further away she gets from her family.
Can she learn to say goodbye to her sister before it's too late?

Readers love If I Could Say Goodbye:

'Powerful and immersive, heart-wrenching and hopeful'
'Buy this book. You will not be disappointed for a second!'
'I laughed and cried throughout this book'
'I was hooked from the beginning'
'A wonderful, life-affirming novel'
'I absolutely adored it from start to finish'
'A wonderful read that will stay with me for a long time'
'I really can't recommend this book enough!'
'So powerful and poignant... a beautifully written book'
'This book is funny, heart-warming and life-affirming. Basically ALL THE FEELS'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
17 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books by Emma Cooper

2018
2019
2022
2021
2019
2019

Customers Also Bought

2021
2018
2021
2019
2020
2021