The Emerald Valley

    • 4.0 • 11 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

The second enthralling Hillsbridge Saga, perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Katie Flynn

The Great War is over, it is 1926, and Amy Hall is struggling to make a success of the business her late husband has left her. But her strong will and stubborn nature won’t let her give up.
With the handsome, ruthless Ralph Porter waiting for Amy to slip up so that he can absorb her ailing business into his empire, she must be vigilant. Amy has always been a fighter, but coming to terms with a shocking secret in her husband’s past and holding her own in a changing world will push her to the edge of her endurance…
Fans of Val Wood and Maggie Hope will love The Emerald Valley, book two in the breathtaking Hillsbridge Sagas.

‘Sensitive and exceptionally polished’ Manchester Evening News

The Hillsbridge Sagas

The Black Mountains
The Emerald Valley
The Hills and the Valley
A Family Affair

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
5 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
872
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books by Janet Tanner

2018
2018
2018
2019
2019
2019

Customers Also Bought

2019
2018
2018
2018
2019
2018

Other Books in This Series