Wedding Tiers Wedding Tiers

Wedding Tiers

    • 4.4 • 139 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

A gorgeously bright and uplifting romantic comedy from the Sunday Times bestseller, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Cathy Bramley

The path of true love never runs smooth. But for some, it's one seriously bumpy ride…

Josie Gray and her childhood sweetheart Ben Richards always dreamt of living a life of rural bliss. And when Josie inherits her beloved Grandmother's cottage in Neatslake, Lancashire, it seems they might have got just that.

Josie throws herself into her wedding cake business, whilst Ben gains increasing acclaim as an artist. The tranquil village turns into a hive of activity when Josie's childhood friend Libby Martin returns to the village, planning a lavish wedding to rival any celeb bash.

But amidst all this romance, Josie's fairytale relationship with Ben turns into a nightmare, and she quickly becomes Love's number one cynic – until charming wedding photographer Noah Sephton arrives in Neatslake with a very different outlook on love…

Can Josie learn to view the world through his lens? And will she get her happily ever after?

A gloriously feel-good and funny read, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Cathy Bramley

Readers adore Wedding Tiers:

‘Trisha writes so well, and this was another story that I just couldn't put down.' Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Full of ups and downs, friendship, romance and intrigue. A really interesting romantic read.' Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Trisha has outdone herself with Wedding Tiers … she once again builds excellent characters, you really feel as if you know them. Buy this book!!!' Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'A delightful cuddle in book form.' Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I love Trisha Ashley's books … her characters become like friends, you look forward to getting back into their lives when you can and root for their happy ending.' Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I've read this book so many times, and I love it more every time. Brilliant!' Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'This book is refrehsing … well written, entertaining with a good sense of humour.' Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reviews

Praise for Trisha Ashley:

‘Trisha Ashley writes with remarkable wit and originality – one of the best writers around!’ Katie Fforde

‘Full of down-to-earth humour.’ Sophie Kinsella

‘Full of comedy and wit.’ Closer

About the author

Trisha Ashley was born in St Helens, Lancashire, and gave up her fascinating but time-consuming hobbies of house-moving and divorce years ago in order to settle in North Wales. She is a Sunday Times bestselling author.

For more information about Trisha, please visit her website, www.trishaworld.com, join her Facebook fan page: TrishaAshleyBooks or follow her on Twitter: @trishaashley.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2009
29 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SIZE
1.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Bancroft A ,

Wedding Tiers

Enjoyed the book, dragged out a bit and the end seemed very rushed. But who doesn’t like a happy ending.

Hels01980 ,

Brilliant!

A must have holiday read 10/10

Travelling Queen ,

BORING!!!!!

My goodness what a dull and just bland of a story. There was so much filler within the story that I skipped several parts and didn't feel like I missed anything.

If you want a book to help you sleep then this is your book!

More Books Like This

A PIECE OF CAKE A PIECE OF CAKE
2014
Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues
2012
Sowing Secrets Sowing Secrets
2009
He's Cancelled He's Cancelled
2021
Fair Game Fair Game
2010
Did You Miss Me? Did You Miss Me?
2021

More Books by Trisha Ashley

Twelve Days of Christmas Twelve Days of Christmas
2010
A Winter’s Tale A Winter’s Tale
2009
Every Woman For Herself Every Woman For Herself
2014
Good Husband Material Good Husband Material
2013
Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues
2012
Sowing Secrets Sowing Secrets
2009

Customers Also Bought

Wild Designs Wild Designs
2010
Flora's Lot Flora's Lot
2011
Return to Cornish Bay Return to Cornish Bay
2012
Living Dangerously Living Dangerously
2011
A Special Cornish Christmas A Special Cornish Christmas
2021
Conditional Love Conditional Love
2014