Reboot

    • 5.0 • 3 Ratings
    • $16.99

    • $16.99

Publisher Description

In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride from New York Times–bestselling author Amy Tintera, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent, a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is trained as an elite crime-fighting soldier . . . until she is given an order she refuses to obey.

Wren Connolly died five years ago, only to Reboot after 178 minutes. Now she is one of the deadliest Reboots around . . . unlike her newest trainee, Callum 22, who is practically still human. As Wren tries to teach Callum how to be a soldier, his hopeful smile works its way past her defenses. Unfortunately, Callum’s big heart also makes him a liability, and Wren is ordered to eliminate him. To save Callum, Wren will have to risk it all.

Wren’s captivating voice and unlikely romance with Callum will keep readers glued to the page in Amy Tintera’s high-stakes alternate reality, and diving straight into its action-packed sequel, Rebel.

Don’t miss Amy Tintera’s new fantasy series, Ruined—full of epic stakes, sweeping romance, hidden identities, and scheming siblings.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
KH
Khristine Hvam
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:42
hr min
RELEASED
2013
May 7
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SIZE
381.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Samie12309 ,

:):):):)

BEST.BOOK.EVER

Listeners Also Bought

2014
2013
2012
2014
2015
2013

Other Books in This Series