• $2.99

Publisher Description

What choice can he make with only 18 minutes?

FSB Agent Max Thorne might be shy and lack confidence, but he has never lost any of the high-value detainees he transports ... yet. Assigned a daunting new mission, Max must lead a two-man team and transfer a high-profile banker to a safehouse in Moscow. Meanwhile, overwhelming opposition is determined to free the banker at any cost.

With no safehouse, no backup, and no options, Max must make an impossible choice.

But can he do it in only 18 minutes?

Reviews

"Recommend this book highly and it meets all expectations from Ethan Jones's other series."

"I really look forward to reading the authors take on this man. My take on the author's new series is superb!"

"It's a great read, I thoroughly enjoyed it.  I liked the idea of seeing things from the point of view of an FSB agent.  I can't wait to read more about Max..."

"I loved the book, can't wait to see the rest of the story unfold, thank you."

"Wow this is a fast-paced, high intensity novella, with some promising new characters…"

"…the new series is rocking, really so good. The author has outdone himself."

"Great plot.  Great series. Great writer."

The Max Thorne Spy Thriller Series

Ethan Jones, Amazon bestselling author of the Justin Hall and Javin Pierce spy series, brings you 18 Minutes, an impossible-to-put-down, fast-paced adventure that will leave you breathless and confirms Ethan Jones' place as a spy fiction master.

If you like page-turning, high-stakes, heart-pounding thrillers in the tradition of Clancy, Flynn, Child, or Fleming, you will love Thorne. This series has clean language with no sex scenes.

Start reading to see what can happen in 18 Minutes and enjoy this action-packed prequel novella to the explosive new Max Thorne Spy Thriller series now.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
September 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
148
Pages
PUBLISHER
Knightsville Books
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
798.6
KB

More Books by Ethan Jones

Other Books in This Series