• $7.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Mary Balogh and Lisa Klepyas comes a poignant Regency romance full of secrets to reveal and a love to fight for from bestselling author Jane Ashford


Peter Rathbone, Duke of Compton, is mourning the loss of his sister Delia, but the work of keeping his family's deteriorating estate afloat is never done. When Miss Ada Grandison, a close friend of his sister, arrives with a mysterious letter that she claims holds the secret to saving the family home, Peter is skeptical to say the leastÖhis life is about to get even more complicated.


Ada is eager to do whatever she can to help the Rathbones. She brings clues that Delia claimed would change everything for the family and that lead Ada and Peter on a hunt to unravel the past. But they'll have to face their painful memoriesóand their true feelings for each otheróto discover the truth.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
April 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks, Inc
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
2
MB

More Books by Jane Ashford

Other Books in This Series