An Escape to Remember

The perfect feel-good romance

    • 4.5 • 11 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

She needed a getaway. What she found was a home.

When Louise surprises her boyfriend by returning early from a work trip, safe to say she wasn’t expecting to see him in flagrante with another woman. Heart-torn and vowing to stay away from men, when Louise’s next project involves restoring an ageing hotel in Italy, she leaps at the chance to get away.

Managed by a crew of sextagenarians, the Grand Hotel del Monferrato needs all the love and care Louise can give it. But it’s hard to stay focused on the job when her thoughts keep straying to Vito, the reclusive and mysterious neighbour.

With his tragic past and her no-romance policy, Louise knows they can’t have a future. Yet something keeps pulling the two together…

A beautiful romance set in the hills of Turin, perfect for readers of Lucy Coleman and Alex Brown.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
March 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
346
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
1
MB

Customer Reviews

Que4u ,

An escape to remember!

Wonderful book! I just love this author’s ability to take us on a wonderful journey

More Books by T.A. Williams

2021
2018
2018
2020
2017
2019

Customers Also Bought

2016
2017
2016
2014
2015
2015

Other Books in This Series

2022
2021