A Little Piece of Paradise A Little Piece of Paradise
Book 1 - Love from Italy

A Little Piece of Paradise

A sweeping story of sisterhood, secrets and romance

    • 4.2 • 217 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

The inheritance of a lifetime... with a catch

When Sophie’s uncle leaves her a castle in the Italian Riviera in his will, she can’t believe her luck. The catch? She and her estranged sister, Rachel, must live there together for three months in order to inherit it.

Having worked in Rome for four years, Sophie’s excited to revisit to Italy, even if it reignites memories of a cheating ex who soon learns of her return and wants to rekindle their spark. Sophie realises that distance does indeed make the heart grow fonder – but for her friend back home, Chris, who she discovers is more to her than just a friend.

With the clock ticking, can Sophie and Rachel stick it out and heal old wounds, or are the sisters destined to go their separate ways at the end of the three months? And does Chris feel the same way about Sophie as she does for him?

A beautiful story of romance and sisterhood, perfect for fans of Alex Brown and Lucy Coleman.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
October 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
325
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
946.5
KB

Customer Reviews

DaleJoy ,

Great Read!!

Loved everything about this book!!! Story line , characters and setting!!! Will definitely read another book by this author!!!

Oscar678 ,

Fun and happy.

Very good quick read. The story was fun and didn't drag on. The author has a great way of pulling you in and falling in love with the characters.

liz1936 ,

A little Piece of Paradise

Excellent book I thoroughly recommend it if you enjoy historical novels

More Books Like This

Escape to Tuscany Escape to Tuscany
2022
Secrets on the Italian Island Secrets on the Italian Island
2021
Under a Siena Sun Under a Siena Sun
2020
What Happens at the Beach... What Happens at the Beach...
2016
The Guernsey Novels - Books 1-3 The Guernsey Novels - Books 1-3
2018
Tangled Threads Tangled Threads
2022

More Books by T.A. Williams

Dreaming of Florence Dreaming of Florence
2018
Dreaming of Christmas Dreaming of Christmas
2018
Under a Siena Sun Under a Siena Sun
2020
Dreaming of Venice Dreaming of Venice
2017
An Escape to Remember An Escape to Remember
2022
Dreaming of Rome Dreaming of Rome
2019

Customers Also Bought

To Provence, with Love To Provence, with Love
2017
What Happens In Tuscany... What Happens In Tuscany...
2015
What Happens at the Beach... What Happens at the Beach...
2016
To Rome, with Love To Rome, with Love
2017
Wedding Bells at Villa Limoncello Wedding Bells at Villa Limoncello
2019
Finding Love in Florence Finding Love in Florence
2019

Other Books in This Series

An Escape to Remember An Escape to Remember
2022
A Chance in a Million A Chance in a Million
2022