• $4.99

Publisher Description

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Blaze is the third book in the thrilling Midnight Fire Series and it is approximately 65,000 words.

“Kira gulped, unable to stop the growing sense that everything in her world was about to change.”

With Aldrich’s note burning a hole in her pocket, Kira is off to England to finally reunite with her birth mother. But what begins as a dream quickly turns to a nightmare and Kira is left questioning everything she has ever known. Can she be the conduit Luke wants her to be? Can she be the rebel Tristan needs her to be? Or is she something else? Something no one, not even Aldrich, ever saw coming…

RAVE REVIEWS for the Midnight Fire Series!

"The writing is effortlessly mind blowing. I could not put this entire series down. Once you're hooked, you won't either because it'll eat you up not knowing what happened! And then you'll pick a team like I did and you'll fall in love with all the characters and you'll want all the bad guys to die horribly! Just trust me when I say it really is your loss to miss out on this series! It's a blaze of glory!" - Happy Tales and Tails Blog

"Kaitlyn Davis writes some of the best action scenes I have come across in a young adult book; they are fast paced and so well delivered making this more than just a silly romance." - Reflections of a Bookworm

"The only downside to this series, is that it ended. But the ending was beautiful." - My Seryniti

"Kira isn't a human girl who is one dimensional and in love with a vampire. She's a well-thought out character who comes to life from the pages and steals into your heart. Read the books. Do it." - Urban Girl Reader

"I love and hate how fast of a read this was! I love it because I couldn't get enough of of it and hate it because once I finished I wanted more!" - I Just Wanna Sit Here And Read

"I really enjoyed Ms Davis's writing, I was riveted throughout and was eager to see what would happen - there was drama, danger, action and romance that was wonderfully detailed and described." - Obsession With Books

"You'll make friends with Kira, choose sides with Tristan and Luke, and fall in love with the story at heart about a girl with so bright a future....even shades aren't gonna cut it." - Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers

Keywords: Teen & Young Adult, Paranormal Romance, Romance, Paranormal, Vampires, Angels, Love, Action & Adventure, Magic, Fantasy

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2012
September 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
277
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kaitlyn Davis
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
694.8
KB

Customer Reviews

Makaykay12345678 ,

OMG

This entire series is just mind blowing!! You eventually fall in love with every character, and grow to hate every villan. Once you start it you can't stop! Love It!

JellyRap ,

Loved the book

Loved it, but HATED the ending 💔

Criticalwriter ,

Thought Provoking

The author never ceases to amaze as she further complicates both Kira's relationship with Tristan as well as the overall plot. This exhilarating page turner is filled with outspoken characters that allow the reader to understand all perspectives while miraculously keeping Kira as the sole narrator, and contains unbelievable twists, even in the very last page. The detail to the setting is limited but far from vague and provides a clear description of Kira's surroundings. I hope the author continues to write such stories, as I will gladly read every last word.

More Books by Kaitlyn Davis

Other Books in This Series