• $4.99

Publisher Description

He holds a power over me like no one else ever could.

Maybe it’s because my heart begs to beat in time with his.  

Maybe it’s because my body bows to his and his alone.  

Maybe it’s because he thought he loved me before he even laid eyes on me.

He thought wrong, it wasn’t me he thought he loved, and nothing has made me suffer like that little secret has.  He thought I belonged to him, but he was wrong. It was never supposed to be me.

Our memories are deceiving, but I know what I want now. 

What I need more than anything. 

I won’t rest until he’s as much mine as I am his.  

It’s always been him.

November 13
Willow Winters Publishing LLC
Willow Winters Publishing LLC

Customer Reviews

Bibliophile Chloe ,

What a finale!

Merciless Series
This is the final book of the continuing story of Carter and Aria.
Questions are answered.  Mysteries are solved.
The brutal love story of Carter and Aria, their ups and downs, the struggles and the heat.
Aria is trying hard to make Carter understand what she needs, what she wants and will stop at nothing to get it. She is also trying to make Carter understand who she really is and who she isn't
Carter, who is still trying to figure out what love is, is still completely obsessed with Aria.  When he realizes what love is, will it be too late?
This was a fantastic conclusion to their story.  It was also a great segway into Jase's story!
If you are looking for a angsty, brutal, thin line between love and hate story.  Get this book and all the books in this series.  It will keep you on the edge of your seat!

VL1979 ,

Must Read

The ending to Carter & Aria’s was everything I was hoping for. Carter & Aria’s Story was an emotional read and definitely will pull on your heartstrings. I love Carter & Aria and of course the Cross brothers and Carter & Aria’s ending was perfect. I’m so looking forward to Jase’s story next.

Ay1228 ,


Seriously obsessed with this book! Pre-ordered the first book with jases story! Can’t wait!

More Books by W. Winters

Other Books in This Series