Fae Hunter Fae Hunter
#2 - Slayer Academy

Fae Hunter

    • 5.0 • 11 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

From Fae Slayer to renegade rebel.

My instincts are flashing like a neon sign—the Academy can't be trusted. I've glimpsed the true heart of a Fae prince. Fiore is kind, merciful and saved my life. But now he's missing and I think the Academy is at fault. I must journey to the Fae realm, but it couldn't be more treacherous.

Especially as I'm journeying to find Nyeer, the Fae prince who tried to kill me. But loathing soon turns to lust and Nyeer strips away my defenses—along with my clothes... Until my heart's in just as much danger as my life. #whychoose.

Magic lessons and weapons classes were child's play compared to the fight to rescue Fiore and protect the Fae Kingdom from the Slayer Academy.

Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R. Ward will love the whychoose romance, Slayer Academy series!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
April 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
159
Pages
PUBLISHER
Harley Romance Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
355.4
KB

More Books Like This

The Space Between The Space Between
2013
Ancient Hearts Ancient Hearts
2020
Torn Torn
2016
Wolf's Awakening Wolf's Awakening
2023
Wanted: A Standalone Vampire Romance Wanted: A Standalone Vampire Romance
2020
Wolf of Ash Wolf of Ash
2022

More Books by Amelia Shaw

Taken by the Dragon King Taken by the Dragon King
2022
The Pack's Mate The Pack's Mate
2019
Prowling their Mate Prowling their Mate
2022
Fate of the Wolf Fate of the Wolf
2020
Wolf Mated Wolf Mated
2021
Wolf of Ash Wolf of Ash
2022

Customers Also Bought

Throne of the Council Throne of the Council
2023
Heir of the High Warlock Heir of the High Warlock
2020
Hired Hunter Hired Hunter
2022
Spells of Flame and Fury Spells of Flame and Fury
2020
To Claim A Fae To Claim A Fae
2021
Spells of Breath and Blade Spells of Breath and Blade
2020

Other Books in This Series

Loving the Fae Loving the Fae
2021
The Legacy The Legacy
2021