• $4.99

Publisher Description

A passionate and emotional USA Today bestselling romance - perfect for fans of Corinne Michaels, Bella Andre, and Melissa Foster!


They say that time heals a broken heart, but you try moving on when your ex is the most famous man on the planet…


At least, that’s what it feels like every time I see a magazine cover or billboard plastered with his gorgeous face: Finn McKay. Now he’s a drop-dead sexy rock star, but when I knew him, he was just the boy from the wrong side of the tracks - and the first guy I ever loved. He broke my heart into a hundred pieces when he skipped town without saying goodbye – but now he’s back. 


And he wants me.


I’m determined not to make the same mistakes twice, but the chemistry with Finn was always way too hot to ignore. The past five years have been good to him, real good, and between his dirty mind and that ‘I know how to make you scream’ smile, he’s breaking through my defenses all over again.


Maybe one last wild fling for old time’s sake is what I need to finally move on. But what happens when Finn wants more than my body? 


This time he wants my heart, too.


"A must-read second-chance romance. Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell!" - Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author 


The Oak Harbor Duet:

#1 Heartbreaker

#2 Reckless Hearts

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
March 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
310
Pages
PUBLISHER
Melody Grace Books
SELLER
Abigail McDonald
SIZE
3.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Kolsgm ,

Love melody Grace!!

Love all of her books!!

tkmjmm ,

AMAZING

I love this book. I miss Finn and Eva already! Thank you!!

Nurse Andee ,

FINN's my new man! (Well book boyfriend)

Loved Eva and Finns love story. The author ropes you in from the very beginning. I loved her descriptive ways of painting a picture with her words. You could picture the scene as if you were actually there. Loved the HEA and that they got their second chance. A must read.

More Books by Melody Grace

Other Books in This Series