Hot for You

    • 3.8 • 5 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Jaci Burton and Roxanne St. Claire comes a sexy contemporary romance from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Marie Harte:

Second-chance romance
Sexy Seattle firefighters
Single mom and her daughter
Irresistible attraction and scorching, high heat
An ugly dog finds his forever home

Reggie gave up on love, but love has yet to give up on him…

Firefighter Reggie Morgan is done with love, done with relationships, and done with complications. But when he's called to the scene of a hit-and-run, he finds a scared little girl, a butt-ugly stray puppy, and an unconscious woman he can't get out of his mind. The girl and the puppy are a handful, but the girl's mother, Maggie, might just be the woman to melt Reggie's icy heart. Reggie has loved and lost before and the pain nearly broke him. But they can't ignore their unquenchable desire for each other, and Maggie is confident she can show Reggie all about falling—and staying—in love.

Praise for Marie Harte's contemporary romances:

"Sexy, sweet, and thoroughly satisfying."—Lauren Layne, New York Times bestselling author, for The Whole Package

"Marie Harte at her best… hot alpha, a strong woman, and amazing writing!"—Donna Grant, New York Times bestselling author, for The Whole Package

"High-octane chemistry that keeps the pages turning!"—Gina L. Maxwell, New York Times & USA Today bestselling author, for Test Drive

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
December 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
360
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books by Marie Harte

2017
2017
2018
2019
2014
2018

Other Books in This Series

2021
2022
2021