Never Enough Cowboy Never Enough Cowboy
Book 4 - Creedence Horse Rescue

Never Enough Cowboy

    • 4.2 • 13 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

“A swoon-worthy, must-read romance.”—SARA RICHARDSON, National bestselling author

Fans of Carolyn Brown, Maisey Yates, and Jennifer Ryan will fall head over cowboy boots for this second-chance romance from USA Today bestseller Jennie Marts.

Single mom Jillian Bennett barely has a moment to herself between raising her ten-year old son, volunteering at the horse rescue ranch, and working her new job as head librarian of Creedence, Colorado. She doesn’t have time for romance either, even though she and the cute deputy, Ethan Rayburn, have been doing a lot of flirting the last few weeks. But when he also forms a bond with her son, Milo, Jillian falls hard, and Ethan soon realizes he would do anything for the feisty librarian who’s won his heart.

“Full of hope, humor, and undeniable swoon.”—A.J. PINE, USA Today bestselling author, for How to Cowboy

“Funny, complicated, and irresistible.”—JODI THOMAS, New York Times bestselling author, for Caught Up in a Cowboy

“Deliciously steamy but still sweet.”—JOANNE KENNEDY for Wish Upon a Cowboy

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
July 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
2.5
MB

Customer Reviews

Jbean168 ,

I can’t stop smiling!!

One of my favorite things about reading is how you can lose yourself in a story and forget the world around you is still moving. That’s this story! Ethan and Jillian’s relationship is fun, sweet, sexy and sigh worthy perfect. Add in a cute 10yr. old boy, old friends and comical animal antics and I could not keep from smiling and at some points laughing out loud. I have loved every story in this series and they just keep getting better. Can’t wait for the next one!!

More Books Like This

My One and Only Cowboy My One and Only Cowboy
2019
Steamy by the Sea Steamy by the Sea
2020
Christmas Kisses with My Cowboy Christmas Kisses with My Cowboy
2020
WaterColor Wishes WaterColor Wishes
2018
Drake: The Cowboy and Maisy Love Drake: The Cowboy and Maisy Love
2018
One Perfect Kiss One Perfect Kiss
2018

More Books by Jennie Marts

Stolen Away Stolen Away
2016
Caught Up in a Cowboy Caught Up in a Cowboy
2018
A Cowboy State of Mind A Cowboy State of Mind
2020
How to Cowboy How to Cowboy
2021
Hooked on Love Hooked on Love
2016
Tucked Away Tucked Away
2015

Customers Also Bought

A Cowboy for Keeps A Cowboy for Keeps
2020
Last Dance with a Cowboy Last Dance with a Cowboy
2021
Betting on a Good Luck Cowboy Betting on a Good Luck Cowboy
2023
A Cowboy Kind of Love A Cowboy Kind of Love
2021
One Night with a Cowboy One Night with a Cowboy
2021
The Last True Cowboy The Last True Cowboy
2018

Other Books in This Series

Every Bit a Cowboy Every Bit a Cowboy
2023
A Cowboy Country Christmas A Cowboy Country Christmas
2023
A Cowboy State of Mind A Cowboy State of Mind
2020
When a Cowboy Loves a Woman When a Cowboy Loves a Woman
2021
How to Cowboy How to Cowboy
2021