The Darkest Thread

    • 4.3 • 694 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

For fans of John Connolly, Nevada Barr, and dogs of all shape and size, the first novel in the new Flint K-9 Search and Rescue Mysteries, from the author of the bestselling Erin Solomon Mysteries!

When teenage sisters go missing in the mysterious "Bennington Triangle" of Vermont, an area renowned for its disappearances and strange occurrences over the past hundred years, FBI agent Jack Juarez brings K-9 handler Jamie Flint and her dog Phantom in to assist with the search. When Jack realizes the case shares haunting similarities with the murders of the missing girls' aunts ten years before, it becomes clear that he and Jamie are dealing with much more than two girls who simply wandered off the beaten path.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
October 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
374
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jen Blood
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
875.8
KB

Customer Reviews

Bomtddbhhv ,

The Darkest Thread

Intriguing plot; fun read!

nona44 ,

Echo

I loved how this show a relationship with animals and humans. Also the mystery i mostly read romances, but these books have it all. Love it

SSFrocks!! ,

Great book!

I really really liked this book! Well thought out with twists and turns and great character development, I read it all over the course of one day!

More Books by Jen Blood

2015
2019
2015
2015
2015
2018

Customers Also Bought

2017
2015
2015
2016
2014
2017

Other Books in This Series

2018
2019