• $3.99

Publisher Description

If you love paranormals, westerns, and steamy romance, then saddle-up and take a ride into Saguaro Gulch.

Three women fed up with the hustle of Los Angeles take a leap of faith and land in a world of immortals.

Ariana, Lynn, and Tess can't turn down the steal of a deal on a dilapidated ranch in Saguaro Gulch, Arizona. The moving boxes are barely unpacked when visitors drop by. Three immigrant brothers from Ireland own the neighboring ranch named Vyro Creek. While Tess and Lynn are infatuated by the bachelors, Ari isn't as overwhelmed by the rugged cowboys with cut jaws and piercing blue eyes. There's something distinctly unsettling about the oldest brother, Quinn Connelly.

After nightfall, a ruckus in the decrepit barn sends Ariana to investigate. When the threat is gone, so are her memories of the predator.

The desert is a rough and parched landscape. But Ari and her friends learn it's not just the wildlife that's hot and thirsty.

Warning: The Vyro Creek world will submerge readers in an adventure throughout four books. Arizona Lightning acts as a prequel and ends in a soft cliffhanger. If you're not fond of those, you'll have to ride on by this exciting paranormal romance.

July 16
Natasza Waters
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Michelle Winters ,


Arizona Lightning is an insanely intense ride that stole my breath away! Mixing a captivating blend of every day western with a unique vampire world, I stayed enthralled as the story bubbled to life and surrounded me.

Throw caution to the wind, let go of expectations, and head on down to Arizona where things are sizzling hot on the range.

MJ Prat ,

Paranormal Gold

I just finished book one and I am totally hooked! Yep, this book lover is having withdrawals waiting for the next book! Addictive is putting it lightly. ❤️
Natasza Waters has definitely found the paranormal pot of Gold and she’s sharing the wealth with her readers with this series! Love it!

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books by Natasza Waters

Other Books in This Series