• $9.99

Publisher Description

The faerie curse that plagued the town of Doyle is over. Or is it?

Witch Jayce Bonheim has finally got her life back on track. Her coffeeshop's been rebuilt. She's got the perfect boyfriend. And the murderous magic that imperiled Jayce and her witchy sisters has been defeated.

But murder and magic won't leave this cheeky witch alone.

In this special collection, Jayce is pulled into three murder investigations with magical overtones. And while she looks for answers, trouble is brewing even closer to home. And Jayce discovers her perfect relationship may not be so perfect after all…

A thrilling and funny witch mystery series, perfect for fans of Annabel Chase, Adele Abbot, and Amanda Lee. If you love stories rich with magic, mystery, and murder, you'll love this set of books four through six in the series, including: Witch, Fey, and Fate. Buy this special collection in the Witches of Doyle paranormal mystery series, and experience these charming cozy mysteries today.

Spells in the back of each book! 

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2021
April 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
908
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kirsten Weiss
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Bend in like a Bohemian ,

tangled connections

challenges for the sisters are not yet at an end. Not all fae complications were removed when the doctor was removed from play

Rebuilding their families and community after all the supernatural interventions is complicated. Long lived citizens suffer and fave health issues and death in larger numbers than ever before in the no longer far enhanced town.

Everything comes with a cost. Even if the hiker sacrifices no linger happen on the regular, shenanigans with fae like baby thefts just might be going on

Sanity and safety are in doubt and hard won

A well developed small town world with community and supernatural complications

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books by Kirsten Weiss