• $3.99

Publisher Description

They took away his wife and his memories. Now he wants them back.

Kingston West put his military service behind him much easier than most of the men he served with during the final war. As far as he was concerned, the cyborg who was Kingston 691 no longer existed. And the Cyber Husband program? He viewed it like he viewed having been a prisoner of war. Both were just service related memories he didn’t plan on recalling. The future was all he needed.

At least he felt that way until he discovered one wife’s file had been totally erased from his Cyber Husband records. To put the past completely behind him, King has to first find the now missing Seetha Harrington. Before he can enjoy his new beginning, he needs to find out why Norton took those seven years together away from both of them. 


Book 1: Peyton 313

Book 2:  Kingston 691

Book 3:  Marcus 582

Book 4:  Eric 754

Book 5:  William 874X

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
January 26
Donna McDonald
Donna McDonald

Customer Reviews

~Mindy Lou~ ,

Love Kingston!!!

They scifi fan in me loves these books! I've read two in the series so far and I seem to be reading them backwards but it definitely is not taking my enjoyment of the series away.

Kingston has been the one I've wanted to read since reading Marcus's book. Not only did it measure up but I also love the fact that you get to see Kingston and Seetha fall in love all over again after Kingston's memory of Seetha is wiped clean. The romantic in my loves that he fell for her twice.

The crooked government plot twists make these books much more than a romance novel. I love how both books I have read are unraveling one big plot, a piece at a time. Great book, great series!

ARC provided by NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

Snoopyvet ,

Great book

I've never read a lot of cyborg romance books but I can tell after reading this second one of Donna's I will be reading more in the future. I just adored this book. It had everything I adore in a great book and then some. If you want a wonderful way to spend a few hours then here you go

More Books by Donna McDonald

Other Books in This Series