Kingston's Redemption (Kingston Security 3‪)‬

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Sep 30, 2022
    • $3.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

KINGSTON’S REDEMPTION (Kingston Security 3) is the third book in USA Today and Amazon International #1 Bestselling Author, Carole Mortimer’s, Contemporary Romantic Suspense series.

Sinclair isn’t at all happy when he’s accosted by a young woman as he’s leaving a family wedding. The fact she was able to approach him at all, without Sinclair’s knowledge, is bad enough. But he’s even more concerned once he realises exactly who she is.

Because Sinclair has been keeping a secret from his family since his wife was kidnapped and murdered five years ago, and this young woman could destroy everything he’s put in place to protect that secret.

Remy Mitchell hasn’t seen Sinclair Kingston since the day of his wife’s funeral. She’s shocked at the obvious changes in him. He no longer looks like the vibrant dark-haired man with the laughing blue eyes she remembers. Instead, Sinclair’s hair is now as much salt as pepper, his eyes are as cold as ice, and his expression is hard and uncompromising.

Which makes Remy question whether he’s the right person to ask for help or if she should walk away now.

Sinclair’s cold and compelling gaze tells her it’s far too late for that. He wants answers from her, and he wants them now.

Other books by Carole Mortimer

Kingston Security:
Kingston’s Ransom (Kingston Security 1)
Kingston’s Captive (Kingston Security 2)
Kingston’s Redemption (Kingston Security 3) 275th Book
Ruthless Regency Dukes:
The Wager (Ruthless Regency Dukes 1)
The Mistress (Ruthless Regency Dukes 2)
The Guardian (Ruthless Regency Dukes 3)

Dance with the Devil – Contemporary Romance series:
MATTEO (Dance with the Devil 1)
LEON (Dance with the Devil 2)
KILLIAN (Dance with the Devil 3)
JERICHO (Dance with the Devil 4)
KIERAN (Dance with the Devil 5)
Series now complete

Regency Scandal
WANTON (Regency Scandal 1)
WILD (Regency Scandal 2)
WAYWARD (Regency Scandal 3)
SINFUL (Regency Scandal 4)
Series complete
Russian Dragon Heat
VLADIMIR (Russian Dragon Heat 1)
VAUGHN (Russian Dragon Heat 2)
VIKTOR (Russian Dragon Heat 3)

Regency Club Venus:
Bks 1-5 Series now complete

Steele Protectors contemporary romance Series:
Bks 1-6 Series now complete

Regency Men in Love – MM romance written as C A Mortimer
HIDDEN LOVER (Regency Men in Love 1)
HIDDEN DESIRE (Regency Men in Love 2)

Regency Lovers Series:
Bks 1-6 Series now complete

Dragon Hearts:
Bks 1-8 Series now complete

Regency Sinners Series:
Bks 1-8: Series now complete

Regency Unlaced Series:
Books 1-9: Series is now complete

Contemporary Romance Knight Security Series – spin-off to Alpha Series:
Books 0.5–6: Series is now complete

Contemporary Romance Alpha Series:
Books 1-8: Series is now complete.

Carole Mortimer has written 275 books, in contemporary romantic suspense, Regency romance, MM Regency romance & paranormal romance. She became an indie author in 2014. In May 2017 she received a Career Achievement Award from Romantic Times. She is the Recipient of the 2015 Romance Writers of America’s Lifetime Achievement Award. Is an Entertainment Weekly Top 10 Romance Author—ever. Carole is a 2014 Romantic Times Pioneer of Romance. She was also recognized by Queen Elizabeth II in 2012, for her “outstanding service to literature”.

Fiction & Literature
September 30
Carole Mortimer
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Carole Mortimer


Other Books in This Series